Kaupunkisuunnittelu- ja                      Seppo Muurinen                                       seppo.muurinen(at)turku.fi

ympäristölautakunta                             Perttu Helin, vara                                      perttu.helin(at)turku.fi

                                                                 

Rakennus- ja lupalautakunta             Riitta Karjalainen                                      riitta.karjalainen(at)turku.fi

 

Sosiaali- ja terveyslautakunta             Raija Eeva                                                   raija.eeva(at)turku.fi         

                                                                            Anna-Liisa Kiviö, vara                             anna-liisa.kivio(at)turku.fi

 

Tarkastuslautakunta                               Ilona Koivunalho                                        ilona.koivunalho(at)turku.fi

                                                                            Liisa Fredriksson, vara                              liisa.fredriksson(at)turku.fi

 

Turun kaupunkiseudun                          Eero Vainio                                                  eero.vainio(at)turku.fi

joukkoliikennelautakunta                     Tuure Vepsä, vara                                      tuure.vepsa(at)turku.fi