Piirihallitus

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 5.jpg

 

 

Puheenjohtaja:

Vesa Jalonen, Eurajoki 044 312 4444, vesa.jalonen(a)eurajoki.fi

Varapuheenjohtajat: 

Esa Mäkitalo, Eura 050 517 2817, esa.makitalo(a)makitalonfarmi.fi

Liisa Rampa, Pori 050 3606 854, liisa.rampa(a)gmail.com

Sari Vuorela, Siikainen 041 501 7439, sari.vuorela(a)niiniontto.net

 

Piirihallituksen jäsenet 2019

 

Pohjois-Satakunnan seutukunta

Kaija Kangas, Karvia 040 715 0351, kaijatuulikkikangas(a)gmail.com

Raili Kunnaspuro, Kankaanpää 040 7300 473, raili.kunnaspuro(a)kankaanpaa.fi

Reija Leivo 040 5916 498, reija.leivo(a)gmail.com

Rainer Rajamäki, Jämijärvi 040 507 2041, hr.rajamaki(a)pp.inet.fi

 

Porin seutukunta

Matti Hatanpää, Pori 050 532 3298, matti.hatanpaa(a)hatanpaa.fi

Birgitta Kause, Harjavalta 040 5425 056, birgitta.kause(a)hotmail.com

Susanna Korpilammi, Pomarkku 044 294 3741, susanna.korpilammi(a)pomarkku.fi

Pasi Koski, Merikarvia 040 557 4880, pasi.koski(a)edumerikarvia.fi

Satu Lankinen, Nakkila 040 533 4162, satu.lankinen(a)luukku.com

Heikki Santa-Nokki, Ulvila 040 507 0715, heikki.santa-nokki(a)luukku.com

Juhani Seppälä, Kokemäki 0400 324 702, juhani.seppala(a)kokemaki.fi

Martin Ylikännö, Huittinen 040 964 6772, koskinasula(a)pp.inet.fi

 

Rauman seutukunta

Kirsi Hassinen 040 5074 843, kirsi.hassinen(a)eurajoki.fi

Juha Kallio, Eura 050 535 8876, julle_kallio(a)hotmail.com

Anssi Siitonen, Rauma 044 720 2476, anssi.siitonen(a)outlook.com

Maaria Vaihevuo, Säkylä050 353 7881, maaria.vaihevuo(a)sakyla.fi