Etusivu

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 5.jpg

Tervetuloa Honkajoen Keskustan kunnallisjärjestön sivuille

Tule mukaan!

Meihin voit ottaa yhteyttä:

 

Johtokunta:

Reija Leivo puheenjohtaja 040-591 6498 reija.leivo@gmail.com

Arimo Koivisto varapj. 040-143 5151 arimo.koiviston@gmail.com

Hannu Uusihonko sihteeri 040- 545 1215 hannu@uusihonko.fi                 

Pasi Haapanen 040-573 2717 pasi.haapanen@gmail.com

Ari Lapikisto 040-570 9133 arilapikisto@gmail.com

Tapio Rauhala                             050 - 407 2140 tapio.rauhala@hotmail.fi

Kalevi Pukara 050-545 0695 kalevi.pukara@luukku.com

Kimmo Tuomi 040-740 3092 kimmo.f.tuomi@gmail.com

 

Saija Alahonko  041 – 434 2833  mattila.saija@gmail.com    

Juha Suni            046 – 844 2092 juha.suni@wippies.fi  

Arto Uusihonko     0500 - 13 2050 arto.uusihonko@metsäliitto.fi
Toivo Ylilammi                            040 – 707 1055
Antti Esala                                  0400 – 224 290
Jouko Kangasniemi 0400 – 190 768 jouko.kangasniemi@suomi24.fi
       

 


Tavataan