Keskusta Eurajoella

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 5.jpg
Keskusta.fi / Satakunta / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Eurajoki / Keskusta Eurajoella

Keskusta Eurajoella

Eurajoen paikallisyhdistys

Irjanteen paikallisyhdistys

Kuivalahden paikallisyhdistys

Lapijoen paikallisyhdistys

Luvian paikallisyhdistys

Sydänmaan paikallisyhdistys

 

Kunnallisjärjestön johtokunta:

Siiri Marja-Leena, pj. p. 0504310981, marja-leena.siiri@eurajoki.fi

 

Lievonen Maija-Liisa, vpj. p. 0503585342, maija-liisa.lievonen@eurajokinetti.fi

 

Tamminen Matti, siht. p. 0405418659, matti.tamminen@eurajoki.fi

 

Hassinen Kirsi, viestintä/some p. 0405074843, kirsi.hassinen@eurajoki.fi

 

Sallila Jouko, rahastonhoit. p. 0445634666, jouko.sallila@eurajokinetti.fi

Pihlauksentie 155, 27170 EURAJOKI                        

 

Nikula Heimo, vaalip. p. 0405049117, heimo.nikula@eurajoki.fi

 

Jasu Jaana p. 0500325545

 

Kopra Lasse p. 0405418665

 

Kujala Anssi p. 0405066431

 

Nuurma Eeva p. 0442571050

 

Päivömaa Erkki p. 0505536962

 

Santapere Timo p. 0442729345

 

Tähtivuori Elina p. 0442532575

 

Töykkälä Kaisu p. 0503714525

 

Vaitomaa Marja p. 044638300