Keskusta Eurajoella

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 5.jpg
Keskusta.fi / Satakunta / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Eurajoki / Keskusta Eurajoella

Keskusta Eurajoella

Eurajoen paikallisyhdistys

Irjanteen paikallisyhdistys

Kuivalahden paikallisyhdistys

Lapijoen paikallisyhdistys

Luvian paikallisyhdistys

Sydänmaan paikallisyhdistys

 

Kunnallisjärjestön hallitus:

Siiri Marja-Leena, pj. p. 0504310981, marja-leena.siiri@eurajoki.fi

 

Lievonen Maija-Liisa, vpj. p. 0503585342, maija-liisa.lievonen@eurajokinetti.fi

 

Tamminen Matti, siht. p. 0405418659, matti.tamminen@eurajokinetti.fi

 

Hassinen Kirsi, viestintä/some p. 0405074843, kirsi.hassinen@eurajoki.fi                         

 

Nikula Heimo, vaalip. p. 0405049117, heimo.nikula@eurajokinetti.fi

 

Jasu Jaana, rahastonhoitaja p. 0500325545, jaana.jasu@saunalahti.fi, Koivuniementie 152, 27100 Eurajoki

 

Perkola Hannu

 

Uusi-Uola Erja

 

Nuurma Eeva p. 0442571050

 

Männistö Harri

 

Santapere Timo p. 0442729345

 

Tähtivuori Elina p. 0442532575

 

Korpela Raija

 

Sallila Jouko