Valtuusto

Kunnanvaltuusto

Kunnanvaltuuston puheenjohtajat 2013-2016 

1. varapuheenjohtaja Lauri Tirkkonen

Kunnanvaltuuston Keskustalaiset valtuutetut  2013 - 2016:

Harald Markus
lehtori
Niittytie 20
79100 Leppävirta
p. 0400 945 421
markus.harald@pp.inet.fi
KESK

Havukainen Heikki H.
opiskelija

Likojärventie 73

79100  Leppävirta

p. 044 517 1127

heikkii.havukainen@hotmail.com

Havukainen Heikki S.
yrittäjä
Koivuniementie 89
79100 Leppävirta
p. 0400 299 330
heikki.havukainen@pp.inet.fi
KESK

Kanniainen Aino

sairaanhoitaja, psykoterapeutti
Mansikkamäentie 54 A
78480 Timola
p. 050 411 2959
ainokanniainen@hotmail.com
KESK

Kilpeläinen Juha
maanviljelijä
Saahkarlahdentie 218
78200 Varkaus
p. 050 586 3404
p. (017) 583 114 
juha.kilpelainen@pp3.inet.fi
KESK

Konttinen Timo

maatalousyrittäjä

Kanteleenjärventie 73

79150  Konnuslahti

p. 040 507 2407

Korhonen Pirjo
myyjä, emäntä
Piispalantie 35
79150 Konnuslahti
p. 040 7451 823
pirjo.korhonen7@luukku.com
KESK

Kröger Markku
maanviljelijä
Humalamäentie 49
71460 Paukarlahti
p. 040 756 7660
markku.kroger@suomi24.fi
KESK

Nousiainen Tiina

farmaseutti

Hartikansalontie 373

79150  Konnuslahti

p. 040 544 5274

tnousiainen4@gmail.com

Pelkonen Juha

ensihoitaja

Kaivonkorvantie 31 A

79150  Konnuslahti

p. 040 587 8938

juhapelkonen2@hotmail.com

Pelkonen Risto
maanviljelijä
Puponmäentie 532
79265 Puponmäki
p. 040 529 8130
r.pelkonen@jippii.fi
KESK

Roponen Lauri

eläkeläinen

Kotamäentie 95

79140  Kotalahti

p. 040 587 8938

lauri.roponen@pp2.inet.fi

Ropponen Heikki
Rakennusinsinööri
Oksmanintie 4 B 12
79100 Leppävirta
p. 050 375 8456
heikki.ropponen@pp.inet.fi
KESK

Räisänen Tuomo

KESK

Tirkkonen Lauri
kunnallisneuvos
Parkkiniementie 3
79100 Leppävirta
p. 0400 961 371
p. (017) 554 1573
lauri.tirkkonen@pp1.inet.fi
KESK

Uljanoff Raimo
tarkastaja
Jussilantie 11
78480 Timola
p. 040 503 5809
raimo.uljanoff@fwfin.fwc.com
KESK