Valtuusto

Kunnanvaltuusto

Kunnanvaltuuston puheenjohtajat 2017-2021

1. varapuheenjohtaja Juha Kilpeläinen KESK

Kunnanvaltuuston Keskustalaiset valtuutetut  2017 - 2021:


KESK

Havukainen Heikki H.
maatalousyrittäjä

Tetrisalontie 125 

79100  Leppävirta

p. 044 517 1127

heikki.h.havukainen@leppavirta.fi

KESK

Havukainen Heikki S.
yrittäjä
Koivuniementie 89
79100 Leppävirta
p. 0400 299 330
heikki.havukainen@leppavirta.fi
KESK

Kanniainen Aino

sairaanhoitaja, psykoterapeutti
Mansikkamäentie 54 A
78480 Timola
p. 050 411 2959
aino.kanniainen@leppavirta.fi 
KESK

Kilpeläinen Juha
maanviljelijä
Saahkarlahdentie 218
78200 Varkaus
p. 050 586 3404
p. (017) 583 114 
juha.kilpelainen@leppavirta.fi
KESK

Konttinen Timo

maatalousyrittäjä

Kanteleenjärventie 73

79150  Konnuslahti

p. 040 507 2407

timo.konttinen@leppavirta.fi

Mustonen Marjo-Nina

taidelasiyrittäjä, järjestyksenvalvoja

Rinnetie 4

79100 Leppävirta

p.050 3693909

 Nousiainen Tiina

farmaseutti

Hartikansalontie 373

79150  Konnuslahti

p. 040 544 5274

tnousiainen4@gmail.com

Ollikainen Reijo

insinööri, eläkeläinen

Parkkiniementie 8

79100 Leppävirta

p. 050 9182751

reijo.ollikainen@leppävirta.fi

Pelkonen Juha

ensihoitaja

Kaivonkorvantie 31 A

79150  Konnuslahti

p. 040 587 8938

juha.pelkonen@leppavirta.fi

Pelkonen Risto
maanviljelijä
Puponmäentie 532
79265 Puponmäki
p. 040 529 8130
risto.pelkonen@leppavirta.fi
KESK

Piiparinen Auli

opiskelija

Kolarinsaarentie 422

79255 Kurjala

044 2915966

auli.piiparinen@leppavirta.fi

Roponen Lauri

eläkeläinen

Kotamäentie 95

79140  Kotalahti

p. 040 587 8938

lauri.roponen@pp2.inet.fi

KESK

Ropponen Heikki
Rakennusinsinööri
Oksmanintie 4 B 12
79100 Leppävirta
p. 050 375 8456
heikki.ropponen@pp.inet.fi
KESK

Räsänen Noora

maatilayrittäjä

Kolarinpellontie 173

79255 Kurjala

p. 040 154 1234

noora.rasanen@leppavirta.fi

KESK

Suihkonen Maarit

ohjaaja

Suomalanpurontie 18 B 7

040 8216888

maarit.suihkonen@leppavirta.fi
KESK

Thitz Ari

Vehmersalmentie 305

79150 Konnuslahti

044 3401837

ari.thiz@leppavirta.fi

KESK