Paikallisyhdistykset

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg

Paikallisyhdistykset

SIVUA UUDISTETAAN ..... tilanne 9.11.2019

Haapamäki

puheenjohtaja Tapani Parviainen

Liukonpelto@gmail.com

045 1360149

Kirkonkylä

Puheenjohtaja Marjo-Nina Mustonen
050 369 3909

marjo-nina.mustonen@leppavirta.fi

Konnuslahti

Puheenjohtaja Jukka Mikander 0400 173 122

Kotalahti

Puheenjohtaja Lauri Roponen

0400-883000

lauri50roponen@gmail.com



Kurjala-Leppämäki

Puheenjohtaja Risto Pelkonen
040 5298130
risto.pelkonen@leppavirta.fi

Länsi-Saamainen

Puheenjohtaja Timo Konttinen
040 5072407

timo.konttinen@leppavirta.fi

Moninmäki

Puheenjohtaja Markku Voutilainen


Mustinmäki

Puheenjohtaja Henna Tiitinen
050 5122835

Niinimäki

 

Näädänmaa

 

Paukarlahti

Puheenjohtaja Kirsti Hyvärinen
040 519 2305
kikka.hyvarinen@gmail.com

 

Riihiranta

Puheenjohtaja Heikki Havukainen
0400 299330
heikki.havukainen@pp.inet.fi

Sarkamäki

Puheenjohtaja Juha Kilpeläinen
050 5863404
juha.kilpelainen@pp3.inet.fi

Soinilansalmi

Puheenjohtaja Tuomo Räisänen
040 5487054
 

Timola

Puheenjohtaja Aino Kanniainen
050 4112959
ainokanniainen@leppavirta.fi