Piiritoimikunta

Piirihallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Hanna Huttunen
hanna.huttunen@puukeidas.fi

varapuhe
enjohtajat

Sinikka Musikka

sinikka.musikka@kitee.fi 

Ville Toivanen
toivanen.ville@gmail.com

Piirihallituksen edustajat kunnittain

Ilomantsi
Hannu Urjanheimo
hannu.urjanheimo@ilomantsi.fi

Joensuu

Tuula Parikka
tuulapar@hotmail.com

 Timo Reko

 timo.reko@msl.fi

Katja Kolehmainen
katja.kolehmainen@kotikone.fi

Nuoret

Sara Peltola

sara_peltola@hotmail.com

Juuka
Ruokolainen Jaakko
jaakko.ruokolainen@gmail.com

Kitee
Raimo Oksman
raimo.oksman@gmail.com

Kontiolahti
Seppo Toppi
seppo.toppi@saunalahti.fi

Lieksa
Jukka Pöppönen
jukka.popponen@lieksa.fi
 
Liperi
Mira Karjalainen
karjalainenmira@gmail.com

Nurmes
Hannu Mikkilä
hannu.mikkila@oyk.fi

Outokumpu
Ilkka Hiltunen
ilkka.hiltunen@outlook.de

Polvijärvi
Raili Tanskanen
railitan@wippies.fi 

Rääkkylä
Senja Lappalainen
senja.lappalainen@luukku.com

Tohmajärvi
Helena Pakarinen
 helena.pakarinen@keskusta.fi

Valtimo 
Jani Savolainen
 jani.savolainen@pkky.fi