Kuntapäättäjät

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 5.jpg
Keskusta.fi / Päijät-Häme / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Sysmä / Kuntapäättäjät

Kuntapäättäjät

Keskustan valtuustoryhmä


Juho Hopeasaari
maanviljelijä
040-5427716
juho.hopeasaari@gmail.com

Veikko Kotolahti
Yrittäjä
044 049 1299
veikko.kotolahti@gmail.com


Vesa Kantonen
CNC- koneistaja
040-5199526
vesa.m.kantonen@gmail.com

Maija Sinisalo
maatalousyrittäjä
040 5727 017
maija@sinisalo.rocks

Jaakko Palvaila
tietojärjestelmätieteen opiskelija
040 762 9188
jaakko.palvaila@gmail.com

Eevakaisa Lehtosalo-Lönnberg, ryhmän vpj
luokanopettaja
0400-837483
eklehtosalo@windowslive.com

Eija Nurminen
freelance-toimittaja
040 356 9655
nurmineneija@gmail.com