Keskusta Sysmässä

Keskusta.fi / Päijät-Häme / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Sysmä / Keskusta Sysmässä

Kunnallisjärjestön johtokunta 2016

Puheenjohtaja
Eevakaisa Lehtosalo-Lönnberg
Virtaniementie 12
19700 SYSMÄ
Puh 0400 837 483
eklehtosalo@windowslive.com

Sihteeri
Eija Nurminen
Vanhansillantie 250
193700 Nuoramoinen
Puh 040 356 9655
nurmineneija@gmail.com


Jäsen
Kari Niittymäki
Niittymäentie 213
19320 NIKKAROINEN
Puh 03-7170227, 0400 841 164
kari.niittymaki@phnet.fi

Jäsen
Pentti Nieminen
Aallontie 226
19730 NUORAMOINEN
Puh 044 308 1838


Jäsen
Pekka Asikainen
Seppäläntie 90
19700 SYSMÄ
Puh 040 581 6665
asikainen.pekka@dnainternet.net

 Jäsen
Juho Hopeasaari
Hopeasaarentie 35
19370 NUORAMOINEN
Puh 040 542 7716
juho.hopeasaari@gmail.com


 


Varapuheenjohtaja

Jaakko Mannila
Jouhikaisentie 39
19700 SYSMÄ
Puh 03-7176139, 0400 462 139
jaakko.mannila@phnet.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Maija Sinisalo
Rantatie 17
19730 SÄRKILAMPI
Puh 040 5727 017
maija@sinisalo.rocks

Jäsen

Vesa Kantonen
Saarijärventie 21
19740 LIIKOLA
Puh 040 5199 526
vesa.m.kantonen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Jarmo Heinonen
Karhumäentie 360
19700 SYSMÄ
Puh 0400 183 541
jarmoheinonen@phnet.fi

Jäsen
Pekka Kemppi
Kotirannantie 33
19700 SYSMÄ
Puh 040 588 7290
pekka.kemppi@phnet.fi

 
Jäsen
Miina Harmaala
Suopellontie 80
17130 VESIVEHMAA
Puh 0440 164 263
miina.pylkkanen@gmail.com

Valtuustoryhmän pj:              Kari Niittymäki
Valtuustoryhmän varapj:     Eevakaisa L-L
Vars. ed. piirin kokouksiin:    Eevakaisa L-L
Varaed. piirin kokouksiin:      Jaakko Mannila