Piirihallitus

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg

Piirihallitus 2020

 

 
Puheenjohtaja Auvinen Hannu hannu.auvinen@sulkava.fi
Puoluehallitus Liistonsaarentie 41 58610 TELAKANAVA 050-5882920
Varapuheenjohtaja Herttuainen Anne anne.herttuainen@keskusta.fi
Puoluevaltuusto Pihlajavedentie 13 A 8 57170 SAVONLINNA 050-5206042
Varapuheenjohtaja Hämäläinen Iida kiraiida.hamalainen@gmail.com
Rajakatu 26 A 15 40200 JYVÄSKYLÄ 044-2747235
Enonkoski Niiranen Lauri
Vuorikoskentie 22 58170 SIMANALA 050-3236695
Puumala Luukkonen Erkki loma-autio@loma-autio.net
Loma-autiontie 29 52200 PUUMALA 040-2387420
Rantasalmi Sistonen Eero eero.sistonen@gmail.com
Kolkonpääntie 918 as 58920 KOLKONTAIPALE 040-7571812
Savonlinna Nousiainen Marja Sisko marjasisko.nousiainen@gmail.com
Kerimäki Kanervantie 6 as 4 58200 KERIMÄKI 040-5439138
Savonlinna Jantunen Mikko mikko.jantunen@mela.fi
Punkaharju Ilmarisenkatu 24 E 57200 SAVONLINNA 0400-654980
Savonlinna Karvinen Hannu hannu.karv@kyyhkynetti.com
Savonranta Pomminniementie 150 58390 RÖNKÖNVAARA 050-5961784
Savonlinna Metsälä Sanna sanna.metsala@gmail.com
Sammonkatu 61 57200 SAVONLINNA 040-5149136
Sulkava Nissinen Eetu eetu.nissinen@sulkava.fi
Sulkavantie 2020 58700 SULKAVA 040-8652753
Keskustanaiset Vuorinen Eeva eevavuorinen06@gmail.com
Olavinkatu 63 B 13 57100 SAVONLINNA 044-2693514
Keskustanuoret Karjalainen Jarkko jarkko1997@gmail.com
Kontilantie 46 52230 HURISSALO 0400-584234
Vesaiset Laukkanen Pirjo lakiasiat.laukkanen@gmail.com
Urheilutie 2 as 3 58500 PUNKAHARJU
Puoluevaltuusto Suomalainen Tuukka tuukka.suomalainen89@gmail.com
Pohjukantie 32c C 3 58410 HAAPAKALLIO
Kansanedustaja Kosonen Hanna hanna.kosonen@eduskunta.fi