Piirihallitus

Piirihallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja, puoluehallitus

Hannu Auvinen 
Liistonsaarentie 41
58610 TELAKANAVA

Puh.050-5882920

hannu.auvinen@sulkava.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluevaltuuston varajäsen

Anne Herttuainen

Pihlajavedentie 13 A 8
57170 SAVONLINNA

Puh. 050-5206042

anne.herttuainen@gmail.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluevaltuusto

Tuukka Suomalainen
Pohjukantie 32 C 3
58410 HAAPAKALLIO
Puh. 050-3647287
suomalainen89@suomi24.fi



Enonkoski

Lauri Niiranen

Vuorikoskentie 22
58170 SIMANALA
Puh. 050-3236695

Puumala

Erkki Luukkonen

Loma-Autiontie 29
52200 PUUMALA
Puh.040-538 7420

erkki.luukkonen@puumala.fi

Rantasalmi

Riikka Aho

Pölkkyinniementie 23a
58900 RANTASALMI
Puh: 0503594194
riikka.aho@gmail.com

 

Savonlinna

Sanna Metsälä

Sammonkatu 61

57200  SAVONLINNA

Puh. 040-514 9136

sanna.metsala@gmail.com

Savonlinna, Kerimäki

Marja Sisko Nousiainen

Kanervantie 6 as 4

58200  KERIMÄKI

Puh. 040-5439138

marsinou@suomi24.fi

Savonlinna, Punkaharju

Mikko Jantunen
Mäkeläntie 4
58570 RUHVANA
Puh. 0400-654980
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

Savonlinna, Savonranta

Hannu Karvinen

Pomminniementie 150 
58390 RÖNKÖNVAARA

Puh. 050-5961784

hannu.karv@kyyhkynetti.com

Sulkava

Eetu Nissinen

Sulkavantie 2020

58700 SULKAVA

Puh. 040-865 2753

eetu.nissinen@sulkava.fi

Keskustanaiset

  Carita Röpelinen-Pitkänen

Verkkotie 19

57710 SAVONLINNA

Puh.040-729 4176

crp@suomi24.fi

Keskustanuoret

Milja Hostikka

Kirkkokatu 16 B 9 
80100 JOENSUU

Puh. 045-3568521

milja.hos@gmail.com

Vesaiset

Pirjo Laukkanen
 
Urheilutie 2 as 3
58500 PUNKAHARJU
Puh. 040-5533587

lakiasiat.laukkanen@gmail.com