Piirihallitus

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg

Piirihallitus

Piirihallituksen  jäsenet 
vuonna 2019

MIKKELI, Ristiina
puheenjohtaja
Kirsi Olkkonen 
Koljolantie 411
52510 HIETANEN
p.040-129 4530
kirsi.olkkonen@outlook.com

 

MIKKELI, Keskustanuoret

varapuheenjohtaja

Lotta Luukkonen

Ristimäenkatu 25 as 6

50100 MIKKELI

p.050-413 4567

luukkonen.lotta@gmail.com



HIRVENSALMI

varapuheenjohtaja
Maritta Mynttinen 
Uusi-Kompantie 69
52510 HIETANEN
p. 040 720 5178

maritta.mynttinen@outlook.com

HIRVENSALMI

Heikki Liukkonen

Hartosenpääntie 317 

52550  HIRVENSALMI

p. 040 545 1579

heikki.liukkonen@outlook.com
JOROINEN
Timo Kaukonen 
Sillastenmäentie 135
79680 LAHNALAHTI
p. 0440 576 526

kaukotimo1@gmail.com


JUVA
Elisa Hänninen 
Juoningantie 4    
51900 JUVA
p. 0400 255 199
elisa.hanninen@juva.fi


KANGASNIEMI
Tapani Nykänen
Koittilantie 228
51270 KUTEMAJÄRVI
p. 0440 635 258

tapani.nykanen@yahoo.fi


MIKKELI/kantakaupunki
Anni Panula-Ontto-Suuronen

Helppananlantie 51

50800 MIKKELI

p. 040 7679723

anni.panula-ontto-suuronen@surffi.fi

MIKKELI

 Noora Ruuth 
Santarantie 10 as 2
51130 VANHAMÄKI

040 7585180
 savo-kymi@vesaiset.fi


MIKKELI/Ristiina
Keijo Partio
Koljolantie 316
52510 HIETANEN
040 7644810
keijo.partio@gtmail.com


MIKKELI/Suomenniemi
Outi Kauria
Ylä-Väkkäräntie 77
52420 PELLOSNIEMI
outi.kauria@lomavakkara.fi


MÄNTYHARJU
Markku Lamponen
Haukitie 13
52700 Mäntyharju
puh. 0400 775500

markku.lamponen@veisto.com

 
PERTUNMAA
Esko Kilpinen 
Taikinajoentie 132
19460 RUORASMÄKI
puh 015 689592, 0405965495 

esko.kilpinen@rivakka.net

PIEKSÄMÄKI
Heikki Häkkinen 
Iivontie 100
77120  VENETMÄKI
puh. 044 3369 082
heikki.hakkinen@venetmaki.fi

KESKUSTANUORET

Aada Ruhanen

Huutoniementie 36  D

50670  OTAVA

puh. 050-468 0403

aada.ruhanen@hotmail.com

VESAISET 

Noora Ruuth 
Santarantie 10 as 2
51130 VANHAMÄKI

040 7585180
 savo-kymi@vesaiset.fi