Valtuusto1.6.2017 - 31.5.2021

1. varapuheenjohtaja Jani Kautto (kesk)

 

Valtuuston jäsenet

Heidi Aholainen p. 044 564 1777  s-posti:heidi.aholainen@joroinen.fi

Outi Honkapuro  p.0400 959 470 s-posti: outi.honkapuro@joroinen.fi

Kimmo Ihalainen p. 0400 184 712 s-posti: kimmo.ihalainen@joroinen.fi

Riitta Ikonen p. 040 509 7668  s-posti: riitta.sisko.ikonen@joroinen.fi

Ari-Pekka Isoniemi p. 044 987 2494  s-posti: ari-pekka.isoniemi@joroinen.fi

Jani Kautto p. 0400 705 709   s-posti:jani.kautto@joroinen.fi

Virva Leväinen p. 044 577 2000  s-posti: virva.levainen@joroinen.fi

Juha Rytkönen p. 0400 178 711  s-posti: juha.lauri.rytkonen@joroinen.fi

Janita Silmäri p. 050 918 6628  s-posti: janita.silmari@joroinen.fi

Sabine Taskinen p. 050 355 2051  s-posti: sabine.taskinen@joroinen.fi

Pekka Viljakainen p. 0400 654 298  s-posti: pekka.viljakainen@joroinen.fi

Timo Kaukonen p. 044 057 6526 s-posti: timo.kaukonen@joroinen.fi

 

Kesk+Kd valtuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja: Jani Kautto