Piirihallitus

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg

 Piirihallitus 2019

KUNTA NIMI SÄHKÖPOSTI PUHELIN

FORSSA

Pj. Johanna Häggman

jk.haggman@gmail.com

050 515 1107

HAUSJÄRVI

Vpj. Timo Silván

timo.silvan@mapmedical.fi

0400 713 370

HÄMEENLINNA

Vpj. Timo Kaunisto

timo.kaunisto63@gmail.com

050 512 1886

FORSSA

Liisa Tonteri

liisa.tonteri@gmail.com

040 777 8230

HAUSJÄRVI

Miia-Maria Leman

miia.leman@hotmail.fi

0400 843 854

HATTULA

Pirkko Lokinperä

pirkko.lokinpera@kolumbus.fi

050 557 1717

HUMPPILA

Reetta Koskinen

reetta.koskinen@humppila.fi

050 346 4533

HÄMEENLINNA

Martti Mäenpää

marttim26@gmail.com

050 575 5534

JANAKKALA

Juhani Pohjus

juhani.pohjus@gmail.com

050 631 73

JOKIOINEN

Antero Suonpää

antero.suonpaa@jokioinen.fi

040 043 9285

LOPPI

Heli Lehtilä

heli.lehtila@msl.fi

050 304 0733

TAMMELA

Maija-Stiina Rahkonen

maijastiina.rahkonen@gmail.com

040 578 7882

YPÄJÄ

Olli-Pekka Kaunela

ollipekka.kaunela@gmail.com

0400 611 261

FORSSA

Marjut Kallioinen,
Keskustanaiset

kallioinen.marjut@gmail.com

040 553 2153

ESPOO

Lauri Hämäläinen, Keskustanuoret

lauri.aa.hamalainen@gmail.com

045 158 8050

MUUT

ASIKKALA

Hilkka Kemppi,
Kansanedustaja

hilkka@hilkkakemppi.fi

0400 181 115

HÄMEENLINNA

Heikki Koskela,
Puoluevaltuusto

koskelaheikki1@gmail.com

050 374 3938

LOPPI

Sami Lilja,
Puoluevaltuusto

samililja@icloud.com

040 828 7870

TAMMELA

Anne Ylitalo,
Puoluevaltuusto

anne@ylitalo.info

050 336 6805