Valtuusto

 Aarne Lehtonen pikkukuva.jpg Aarne Lehtonen
aarne.lehtonen@lh.mynamaki.fi 

 

Anna-Liisa Hyrsky-Heikkilä pikkukuva.jpg  Anna-Liisa Hyrsky-Heikkilä
           
anna-liisa.hyrsky-heikkilä@lh.mynamaki.fi

 

 Marjaana Huiskala pikkukuva.jpg Marjaana Huiskala
marjaana.huiskala@lh.mynamaki.fi
Myllymäentie 13
23100 Mynämäki
050 080 6703


Petteri Huuskonen pikkukuva.jpg  Petteri Huuskonen
petteri.huuskonen@lh.mynamaki.fi
Sunilantie 5
23100 Mynämäki 
044 286 4517

 

Marko Iltanen pikkukuva.jpg  Marko Iltanen
marko.iltanen@lh.mynamaki.fi 

 

 Timo Jaakola pikkukuva.jpg Timo Jaakola
timo.jaakola@lh.mynamaki.fi
Unholantie 10
23100 Mynämäki
040 512 2816 

 

 Tapani Laine pikkukuva.jpg  Tapani Laine

 

Hanne Lassila pikkukuva.jpg  Hanne Lassila
hanne.lassila@lh.mynamaki.fi
Nummentie 44
23140 Hietamäki
0400 186 357 

 

                                     Kirsi Järvi

 

 

 Päivi Maisila pikkukuva.jpg Päivi Maisila
paivi.maisila@lh.mynamaki.fi 

 

 Pekka Myllymäki pikkukuva.jpeg Pekka Myllymäki
pekka.myllymaki@lh.mynamaki.fi 

 

 Suvi Valtanen pikkukuva.jpg Suvi Valtanen
suvi.valtanen@lh.mynamaki.fi 

 

Kari-Matti Yrjälä pikkukuva.jpg  Kari-Matti Yrjälä
kari-matti.yrjala@lh.mynamaki.fi
Villentie 5
23100 Mynämäki
 0500 821 019