Loimaan kaupunginvaltuuston keskustalaiset 2013-16

Valtuutettu                         puh. e-mail
Pekka Ahokas                 0500-741282             pekka.ahokas(at)loimaa.fi
Olavi Ala-Nissilä                                                               040-5326633   olavi.ala-nissila(at)bdo.fi
Teija Ek-Marjamäki                                                   0500-975911      teija.ek-marjamäki(at)loimaa.fi
Raimo Huhtala                                                          0400-530300       raimo.huhtala@gmail.com
Jukka Laaksonen                                                            045-6776851   jukka.laaksonen(at)loimaa.fi
Tiia Levonen                                                                  050-5313086   tiia.levonen(at)utu.fi
Janne Niittynen                                                            0400-854048 janne.niittynen(at)loimaa.fi
Juha Raitala                                                                        044-0615655  juha.raitala(at)loimaa.fi
Paavo Rautavuori                                                             040-9618187  paavo.rautavuori(at)loimaa.fi
Markku Rämö             050-5163022   markku.ramo(at)pp.inet.fi
Teuvo Suominen     040-7710452 teuvo.suominen(at)skanska.fi
Pekka Tepponen          0400-696219  
Heikki Vainio        050-5747740 heikki.vainio(at)ypaja.fi
Päivi Vanha-Perttula     050-3669839  paivi.vanhaperttula(at)gmail.com
Leena Virtanen    050-3506944  leena.virtanen(at)ppe.inet.fi
Sanna Vuolle   0500-737036   sanna.vuolle(at)loimaa.fi