Keskustalaiset lautakunnissa 2013-16

Tarkastuslautakunta
Puheenjohtaja Päivi Vanha-Perttula 050-3669839 paivi.vanhaperttula(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Sari Keskitalo
Keskusvaalilautakunta
Varapuheenjohtaja Leena Virtanen 050-3506944 leena.virtanen(at)ppe.inet.fi
Perusturvalautakunta
Varapuheenjohtaja Tiia Levonen 050-5313086 tiia.levonen(at)utu.fi
varajäsen Veikko Klemetti
Jäsen Raimo Huhtala 0400-530300 raimo.huhtala(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Juuso Sandell
Jäsen Taina Haavisto 050-3523539 taina.haavisto(at)ypaja.fi
varajäsen Hanna Kyläkoski
Koulutuslautakunta
Puheenjohtaja Jukka Laaksonen 045-6776851 jukka.laaksonen(at)loimaa.fi
varajäsen Jaakko Huhtanen
Jäsen Elisa Rantala 040-5040932 elisa.rantala(at)gmail.com
varajäsen leena Virtanen
Jäsen Janne Niittynen 0400-854048 janne.niittynen(at)loimaa.fi
varajäsen Jirka Laaksonen
Vapaa-aikalautakunta
Puheenjohtaja Heikki Vainio 050-5747740 heikki.vainio(at)ypaja.fi
varajäsen Juhani Raikkonen
Jäsen Margit Vehviläinen 050-5824760 margit.vehvilainen(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Sari Huhtinen
Jäsen Paavo Rautavuori 040-9618187 paavo.rautavuori(at)loimaa.fi
varajäsen Joeli Lintula
Ympäristölautakunta
Jäsen Tiina Nikander 044-2117060 tiinamaaria(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Hannu Härmäaho
Jäsen Julia Lehtinen 0400-575452 julia.lehtinen1(at)luukku.com
varajäsen Petra Hämäläinen
Jäsen Pekka Tepponen 0400-696219
varajäsen Antti Rantasalo
Tekninen lautakunta
Puheenjohtaja Pekka Ahokas 0500-741282 pekka.ahokas(at)loimaa.fi
varajäsen Päivi Vanha-Perttula
Jäsen Satu Rämö
varajäsen Markku Rämö
Jäsen Heini Koivistoinen 050-5859019 heini.koivistoinen(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Margit Vehviläinen
Loimaan Vesi -liikelaitoksen johtokunta
Puheenjohtaja Mauri Poso 040-6755441 mauri.poso(at)gmail.com
varajäsen Heini Koivistoinen
Jäsen Hanna Kyläkoski hanna.kyläkoski(at)hotmail.com
varajäsen Petra Hämäläinen