Piirihallitus

PIIRIHALLITUS 2017 

 

Puheenjohtaja:

Tapio Huhtanen, Pori 0400 742 831, tapio_huhtanen(a)hotmail.com

 

Varapuheenjohtajat:

Riikka Huhtanen, Kokemäki 040 709 8211, riikka.huhtanen(a)pp.inet.fi

Satu Pietilä, Rauma 0400 608 289, satu.pietila82(a)gmail.com

Tuija Ranta, Jämijärvi 040 8488 285, tuija.ranta(a)gmail.com

 

Pohjois-Satakunta:

Leo Forss, Siikainen 0400 131 109, forss.leo.t(a)gmail.com

Kaija Kangas (uusi), Karvia 040 7150 351, kangas.kaija(a)gmail.com

Raili Kunnaspuro, Kankaanpää 040 7300 473, raili.kunnaspuro(a)kankaanpaa.fi

Rainer Rajamäki (uusi), Jämijärvi 040 5072 041, hr.rajamaki@pp.inet.fi

Hannu Uusihonko, Honkajoki 040 545 1215, hannu.uusihonko@foodpark.fi

 

Rauman seutu:

Ritva Hannukainen (uusi), Luvia 050 3567 235, ritva.hannukainen(a)pp.inet.fi

Juha Kallio, Eura 050 535 8876, julle_kallio(a)hotmail.com

Pirjo Kotiranta, Säkylä 040 509 2758, pirjo.kotiranta(a)huittinen.fi

Riikka Liedes, Rauma 050 430 4544, liedes.riikka(a)gmail.com

Marja-Leena Siiri, Eurajoki 050 431 0981, marja-leena(a)eurajokinetti.fi

Miika Yli-Karro, Rauma 0400 860 489, miika.yli-karro(a)gmail.com

 

Porin seutu:

Hannu Haapasalo, Huittinen 050 5611 443, hanhaapa(a)gmail.com

Taru Kankkonen, Pori 040 762 7632, taru.kankkonen(a)gmail.com

Juha Kantola, Pori 044 5029 669, juha.kantola(a)kantolat.net

Tapani Koivutalo, Merikarvia 040 1863 618, tapani.koivutalo(a)gmail.com

Soile Lasonen, Nakkila 050 5667 230, soile.lasonen(a)luukku.com

Jarmo Salmio, Pomarkku 040 5411 809, jarmo.salmio(a)saunalahti.fi

Heikki Santa-Nokki, Ulvila 040 507 0715, heikki.santa-nokki(a)luukku.com

Juhani Seppälä, Kokemäki 0400 324 702, juhani.seppala(a)kokemaki.fi

Pirjo Virtanen (uusi), Harjavalta 044 5408 176,virtanenpirjo57(a)gmail.com