Keskusta Eurajoella

Keskusta.fi / Satakunta / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Eurajoki / Keskusta Eurajoella

Keskusta Eurajoella

Eurajoen paikallisyhdistys

Irjanteen paikallisyhdistys

Kuivalahden paikallisyhdistys

Lapijoen paikallisyhdistys

Luvian paikallisyhdistys

Sydänmaan paikallisyhdistys

 

Kunnallisjärjestön johtokunta:

Siiri Marja-Leena, pj. p. 0504310981      

marja-leena.siiri@eurajoki.fi

 

Lievonen Maija-Liisa, vpj.                    

maija-liisa.lievonen@eurajokinetti.fi

 

Tamminen Matti, siht.              

matti.tamminen@eurajoki.fi

 

Hassinen Kirsi, internet/some p. 0405074843

kirsi.hassinen@eurajoki.fi

 

Sallila Jouko, rahastonhoit.    

Pihlauksentie 155                      

27170 EURAJOKI                        

jouko.sallila@eurajokinetti.fi

 

Nikula Heimo, vaalip. p. 0405049117

heimo.nikula@eurajoki.fi

 

Jasu Jaana

Kopra Lasse

Nuurma Eeva

Päivömaa Erkki

Santapere Timo

Tähtivuori Elina

Vaitomaa Marja