Piirihallitus

Piirihallitus 2017

Piirihallituksen jäsenet ja yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Rusanen Juha-Pekka

Papintie 1 D 3
73100 LAPINLAHTI

040 7721012

juha-pekka_rusanen@hotmail.com 

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Juvonen-Nissinen Toini

Ranna-Savolantie 85 as 2
78710 VARKAUS
toinij@hotmail.com
050 3650106

Varapuheenjohtaja

Kivelä Antti

Salmelaisenkatu 15

70500 KUOPIO

antti.kivela@fimnet.fi

040 5028192

 

Jäsenet

                                                                       
Pulkka Juho                                           Anna Olkkonen                                  Kaisa Raatikainen
Hallituskatu 8 B 21                                Pihkakuja 4                                         Villentie 4
70100 KUOPIO                                      71570 SYVÄNIEMI                             72600 KEITELE
juho.pulkka@hotmail.com                    anna.olkkonen@gmail.com               kaisa.raatikainen@pp.inet.fi
 044 3814183 050 594336             0407545150                                

 

Mira Kokkonen                 Hannu Kananen                                  Lauri Roponen
Maikinpolku 5 B 15                                Naulaharjuntie 74                               Kotamäentie 95
74700 KIURUVESI                                71160 RIISTAVESI                              79140 KOTALAHTI              
mira.kokkonen@kiuruvesi.fi                 hannu.kananen@pp.inet.fi                 lauri.roponen@pp2.inet.fi    050 3050656                                         0500 378718                                         0400 883000                                      


Tarja Pylkkönen                                     Maija Nousiainen                                Matti Ahonen
Pulkonkoskentie 519                              Kirkkosaarentie 407                            Metsätie 7            

71680 PULKONKOSKI                          72400 PIELAVESI                               73900 RAUTAVAARA
tapani10@dnainternet.net                    maijakaarina@suomi24.fi           ahonen.matti@netti.fi
040 5488635                                          0400 448620                                        0440 188039            


  Erkko Nykänen                                    Helena Kainulainen                               Juho Pahajoki
  Kallionkierto 13 B 14                             Yömäentie 14                                       Pentti Lyytisentie 6
  70910 VUORELA                                 74300 SONKAJÄRVI                            77700 RAUTALAMPI
  erkko.nykanen@siilinjarvi.fi                helenakainulainen@luukku.com          jupahajo@gmail.com
  044 7401701                                          040 5118609                                          050 4119269

Jorma Räsänen                                     Minna Back-Hytönen                               Helka Luttinen
Rantakaari 5                                          Järvenpääntie 103                                    Peltueentie 40
73600 KAAVI                                        72380 HORONTAIPALE                          74160 IISALMI
-                         minna.back-hytonen@pp.inet.fi              helka.luttinen@gmail.com
0500 374888                                         050 4055892                                             040 7478040