Valtuusto

Valtuusto

Valtuustokaudella 2013-2015 Maaningan kunnanvaltuusto on 21-paikkainen, Keskustan edustus valtuustossa:

Puheenjohtaja:
Marjatta Parviainen     
emäntä
puh:040 716 2709
email: marjatta.parviainen@webmail.maaninka.fi
1 vpj:
Jorma Häiväläinen
maanviljelijä
puh:40 715 6799
email: jorma.haivalainen@webmail.maaninka.fi
 
Raimo Haapalainen
maatalousyrittäjä
puh: 044 542 0336
email: raimo.haapalainen@webmail.maaninka.fi
Hanna Jaakkola
maatalousyrittäjä
puh: 044 361 4694
email: hanna.jaakkola@webmail.maaninka.fi

Heikki Mensonen
tilitoimistoyrittäjä
puh: 040 555 9827
email: heikki.mensonen@webmail.maaninka.fi
Antti Pylkkönen
yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja
puh: 044 559 9615
email: antti.pylkkonen@webmail.maaninka.fi

Auli Pääkkönen
lapsiperheyksikön esimies    
puh:040 517 1290
email: auli.paakkonen@webmail.maaninka.fi
Ville Blom
opiskelija
puh: 040 723 7767
email:ville.blom@webmail.maaninka.fi

Aila Tähtinen
KM, erityisluokanopettaja
puh: 040 538 4157
email:aila.tahtinen@webmail.maaninka.fi
Pauli Tolonen
yrittäjä
puh: 0440 171 867
email:pauli.tolonen@webmail.maaninka.fi
Minna Kukkonen
ympäristöinsinööri
puh: 044 544 9058
email:minna.kukkonen@webmail.maaninka.fi
Aki Siidorow
maanviljelijä
puh:050 564 0125
email: aki.siidorow@webmail.maaninka.fi