Lautakunnat

 Sosiaalilautakunta:

Jäsen                                           
Puheenjohtaja
Tapio Veijalainen                         
taksiyrittäjä        
0400-302901
tapio.veijalainen@hotmail.com

Kirsi Ikäläinen
seurakuntaemäntä

Timo Kolehmainen

mv

050 304 9532

timo.kolehmainen@pp3.inet.fi


Sivistyslautakunta:
Jäsen                                                

Puheenjohtaja
Minna Pellikka
sairaanhoitaja
040 707 6011
mpellikka@hotmail.com

Eeva Huttunen
KTM, yrittäjä

ArtoLaukkanen
autonkuljettaja

050 377 0311

Jarkko Leinonen

työnjohtaja


Tekninen lautakunta:
Jäsen:
                                               
Varapuheenjohtaja

Arja Heiskanen                               
yrittäjä, artenomi   

0400 575432

arja.heiskanen@prt-sahko.fi                             

Matti Kärkkäinen
mv                                                        
050 302 4976

Mirja Tirkkonen
hoitoapulainen
 040 562 3844

mirja.tirkkonen@suomi24.fi


Ympäristölautakunta: (yhteinen Pielaveden kunnan kanssa)
Jäsen:                                                   

Puheenjohtaja
Markku Paananen
mv                                            
040 588 8497

markku.paananen@pielavesi.fi

 

Ympäristöterveyslautakunta:

Jäsen:

Raatikainen Kaisa

Keskusvaalilautakunta: 

Jäsen                                                 
Puheenjohtaja                                            
Minna Pellikka   
sairaanhoitaja
040 707 6011
mpellikka@hotmail.com


Tarkastuslautakunta:                                            
Jäsen   

Puheenjohtaja
Eeva Huttunen
KTM, yrittäjä

Birgitta Savolainen
kirjanpitäjä
040 847 3421
birgitta.savolainen@pp.inet.fi


Kunnanvaltuuston vaalilautakunta:                                                       
Jäsen   

Puheenjohtaja

Minna Pellikka







Tiedot Keiteleen kunnan kotisivuilta http://www.keitele.fi/Suomeksi/Vaikuttaminen/Luottamushenkilot