Lautakunnat

Sosiaalilautakunta:                          
Puheenjohtaja
Eeva Huttunen                         
eeva.huttunen@keitele.fi


Pekka Vesterinen
ensihoitaja / opiskelija

050 5500 784, vesterinenp@gmail.com

Maarit Qvick-Ruuskanen

Kari Häkkinen

050 591 6405, kari.m.hakkinen@gmail.com


Sivistyslautakunta:                        
Puheenjohtaja
Saara Koskinen
metsäasiantuntija
045 260 2205
saara.koskinen@keitele.fi

Samuli Kortelainen
 

Krista Vesterinen 
 

Jarkko Leinonen


Tekninen lautakunta:                                           
Varapuheenjohtaja

Eija Liimatainen

eläkeläinen, maatalousyrittäjä

040 543 5832, liimatainen.eija@hotmail.com

                            

Matti Kärkkäinen
mv                                                        
050 302 4976

 

Antti Paananen

terämies

0400 278 275, antti.paananen83@wippies.fi


Mirja Tirkkonen
hoitoapulainen
 040 562 3844,
mirja.tirkkonen@suomi24.fi


Ympäristölautakunta: (yhteinen Pielaveden kunnan kanssa)
Puheenjohtaja
Markku Paananen
maatalousyrittäjä                                         
040 588 8497

markku.paananen@pp.inet.fi

 

Ympäristöterveyslautakunta:

 Jäsen:

  Eija Liimatainen

 

Keskusvaalilautakunta:                                            
Puheenjohtaja                                            
Arja Heiskanen   
yrittäjä
arja.heiskanen@prt-sahko.fi


Tarkastuslautakunta:                                 

Puheenjohtaja
Jaana Jauhiainen

Esa Karhunen

Birgitta Savolainen (sit.)
kirjanpitäjä
040 847 3421
birgitta.savolainen@pp.inet.fi


Kunnanvaltuuston vaalilautakunta:                                                  

Puheenjohtaja

Eeva Huttunen







Tiedot Keiteleen kunnan kotisivuilta http://www.keitele.fi/loader.aspx?id=08a14915-5848-4560-85c9-9f796487a1d6