Valtuusto

Oulaisten Keskustalaiset valtuutetut 2017-2020:

Hautala  Heikki, 044-3095659  heikki.hautala@kotinet.com
Heiska  Pekka,   040-5935622  heiska.pekka@oulainen.fi
Kittilä Jaakko          040-0384462  jaakko.kittila@kotinet.com
Krapu Merja                   044-0402937        merja.krapu@oulainen.fi
Lehtonen Marjut           040-5935027        marjut-lehtonen@hotmail.com
Mäkelä Antti                   044-2871700        antti.makela@petajaskoski.com
Pajala  Kai, pj.  044-7797712  kai.pajala@op.fi
Perälä Jorma  044-5652284  jorma.perala@jippii.fi
Pihlajaharju Heikki  040-5472177  heikki.pihlajaharju@gmail.com

Rajaniemi Janette          050-4120907        janette.rajaniemi@oulainen.fi
Rajaniemi Sari  040-0983916  sari.raja@kotinet.com  
Räisänen Raimo             044-3587444        rairai1@saunalahti.fi
Tirilä  Veli, 2. vpj.  044-0793301  tirilav@gmail.com
Toiviainen Marita  040-5074802  marita.toiviainen@oulainen.fi
Veteläinen Paulus  044-5284862  paulus.vetelainen@oulainen.fi

Ylikulju Arto  040-7459257 arto.ylikulju@hotmail.com

Varavaltuutetut

1. Kärki Juhani                   040-5078700         juhani.karki@kotinet.com

2. Mäkelä Aini                    040-7027269        aini.makela@kotinet.com

3. Tuulas Esko                   050-5530600       esko.tuulas@luukku.com  (sit)

4. Huhtala Kaarina            040-0816551         kaarinahuhtala@live.fi

5. Nurkkala Eino

6. Tenhula Sauli

7. Takalo Sauli

8. Suvanto Tanja

9. Mäyrä Salme

10. Kärki-Herrala Vuokko