Valtuusto

Oulaisten Keskustalaiset valtuutetut 2013-2016:

Aitto-oja Hannu,  050-3796775, hannu.aitto-oja@jedu.fi
Hautala  Heikki, 044-3095659  heikki.hautala@kotinet.com
Heiska  Pekka,   040-5935622  heiska.pekka@suomi24.fi
Jääskeläinen Janne  044-2087040  jannemarkus.jaaskelainen@gmail.com
Kittilä Jaakko          040-0384462  jaakko.kittila@kotinet.com
Knuutila Lauri  044-5470650  lauri.knuutila@kotinet.com
Kärki  Juhani  040-5078700  juhani.karki@kotinet.com
Mäkelä Aini  040-7027269  aini.makela@kotinet.com
Pajala  Kai, pj.  044-7797712  kai.pajala@op.fi
Perälä Jorma  044-5652284  jorma.perala@jippii.fi
Pihlajaharju Heikki  040-5472177  heikki.pihlajaharju@gmail.com
Rajaniemi Sari  040-0983916  sari.raja@kotinet.com  
Saari Pentti  040-0681990  pentti.saari@kotinet.com
Tirilä  Veli, 2. vpj.  044-0793301  tirilav@gmail.com
Toiviainen Marita  040-5074802  marita.toiviainen@hotmail.com
Veteläinen Paulus  044-5284862  paulus.vetelainen@gmail.com