Keskustalaiset jäsenet lautakunnissa 2013-2016

Keskusvaalilautakunta

Matti Mäkelä, vpj

Maaseudun kehittämislautakunta

Pentti Saari pj, pentti.saari@kotinet.com, 040-0681990

Tiina Korpela

Maarit Kärki

Perusturvalautakunta

Raijo Rajaniemi pj, raijo.rajaniemi@luukku.com, 050-3437487

Eino Nurkkala

Merja Krapu

Teuvo Pajala

Tanja Suvanto

Sivistyslautakunta

Hannu Aitto-oja pj, hannu.aitto-oja@jedu.fi, 050-3796775

Jussi Heikkilä

Tiina Honkakoski

Heli Koivukangas

Marjut Lehtonen

Tarkastuslautakunta

Lauri Knuutila pj, lauri.knuutila@kotinet.com, 044-5470650

Veikko Kallio

Päivi Kaski

Tekninen Lautakunta

Heikki Pihlajaharju pj, heikki.pihlajaharju@gmail.com, 040-5472177

Jaakko Kittilä

Salme Mäyrä

Merja Portti

Arto Ylikulju

Valvontalautakunta

Heikki Hautala vpj, heikki.hautala@kotinet.com, 044-3095659

Riitta Honkimaa

Sirkka Piilola

Sauli Takalo

Sauli Tenhula