Valtuusto

Valtuusto

Pekka Anttila pekka.anttila@karsamaki.fi

Mika Autio mika.autio@karsamaki.fi

Markku Koski markku.koski@karsamaki.fi

Timo Littow timo.littow@karsamaki.fi

Tapio Myllymäki tapio.myllymaki@karsamaki.fi

Pauli Ojalehto pauli.ojalehto@karsamaki.fi

Väinö Parkkila vaino.parkkila@karsamaki.fi
Esko Ristinen esko.ristinen@karsamaki.fi

Anne Ruha anne.ruha@karsamaki.fi

Ilkka Saari ilkka.saari@karsamaki.fi

Marjatta Seppä marjatta.seppa@karsamaki.fi

Antti Tiikkainen antti.tiikkainen@karsamaki.fi


Varavaltuutetut

Katariina Lohvansuu  katariina.lohvansuu@karsamaki.fi

Jouni Korkatti jouni.korkatti@karsamaki.fi

Elena Laitinen elena.laitinen@karsamaki.fi


 

044 445 6814
044 445 6814