Valtuusto

Autio Mika mika.autio@karsamaki.fi p: 050 022 7025
Manninen Riikka 2. vpj, riikka.manninen@karsamaki.fi p: 040 5734706

Ojalehto Pauli pauli.ojalehto@karsamaki.fi p: 040 037 9085

Parkkila Väinö vaino.parkkila@karsamaki.fi p:040 5149 106

Ristinen Esko pj, esko.ristinen@karsamaki.fi p: 044 445 6814
Ruha Anne anne.ruha@karsamaki.fi p: 050 562 1157 

Saari Ilkka ilkka.saari@karsamaki.fi p: 0400 589 062

Salo Jaana jaana.salo@karsamaki.fi p: 044 313 5555

Seppä Marjatta marjatta.seppa@karsamaki.fi p: 040 778 4757

Merja Öykkonen merja.oykkonen@karsamaki.fi p: 040 590 4993

Varavaltuutetut

Katariina Lohvansuu  p: 040 867 1523

Ari Mikkola p: 040 540 9430

Antti Tiikkainen ​p: 0400 293 016

 

044 445 6814
044 445 6814