Kuntapäättäjät

Valtuusto

Haapajärvellä toimivat Keskustalaiset kuntapäättäjät

VALTUUSTO


Sanna Isola
Valtuuston puheenjohtaja
Puh. 044 4456 409
sanna.isola@haapajarvi.fi

Veikko Finnilä
II varapuheenjohtaja
Puh. 040 5356 651
veikko.finnila@haapajarvi.fi

Veikko Ekman
Puh. 044 4456 408
veikko.ekman@haapajarvi.fi

Risto Hautakangas
Puh. 040 7044 157
risto.hautakangas@edu.haapajarvi.fi

Esko Isoniemi

Puh. 0405584151

esko.isoniemi@haapajarvi.fi


Klaus Jyrinki

Puh. 0400729897

klaus.jyrinki@haapajarvi.fi

Unto Kananen
Puh. 044 4456 410
unto.kananen@haapajarvi.fi

Esko Lapinoja
Puh. 050 5243 363
esko.lapinoja@luukku.com 

Teija Myllylä
Puh. 040 5788 315
teija.myllyla@haapajarvi.fi

Olkkonen Matti

Puh.0445760479

matti.olkkonen@haapajarvi.fi

Mikko Vainio

Puh. 0456717199

mikko.vainio@haapajarvi.fi



Paavo Ranua
Puh. 0400 681 389
veihtilahden.puutarha@pp.inet.fi



Ari Vitakoski
Puh. 050 3737 741

vitakoski@suomi24.fi

Hanna Ampula sit.

p. 0405879367

hanna.ampula@haapajarvi.fi

 

KAUPUNGINHALLITUS

Myllylä Teija, puheenjohtaja

Jyrinki Klaus, 2. varapuheenjohtaja

Ampula Anna

Hautakangas Risto