Piiritoimikunta

Piirihallitus 2016

Puheenjohtaja
Hanna Huttunen
hanna.huttunen@puukeidas.fi

varapuhe
enjohtajat

Sinikka Musikka

sinikka.musikka@kitee.fi 

Juha Mustonen
juha.mustonen@gmail.com

Piirihallituksen edustajat kunnittain

Ilomantsi
Hannu Urjanheimo
hannu.urjanheimo@ilomantsi.fi

Joensuu

Tuula Parikka
tuulapar@hotmail.com

Timo Reko
timo.reko@msl.fi

Hannes Rossi
hannes.rossi@suomi24.fi

Nuoret

Susanna Meriläinen
susanna.merilainen@outlook.com


Juuka
Ruokolainen Jaakko
jaakko.ruokolainen@gmail.com

Kitee
Kirsi Hirvonen
kirsi.hirvonen@kitee.fi

Kontiolahti
Seppo Toppi
seppo.toppi@saunalahti.fi

Lieksa
Jukka Pöppönen
jukka.popponen@lieksa.fi
 
Liperi
Mira Karjalainen
karjalainenmira@gmail.com

Nurmes
Hannu Mikkilä
hannu.mikkila@oyk.fi

Outokumpu
Erkki Buska
erkki.buska@telemail.fi

Polvijärvi
Raili Tanskanen
railitan@wippies.fi 

Rääkkylä
Senja Lappalainen
senja.lappalainen@luukku.com

Tohmajärvi
Teuvo Karjalainen
teuvo.karjalainen@pp.inet.fi

Valtimo 
Arto Hämäläinen
arto.a.hamalainen@oppivat.net