Kaupunginvaltuusto

I varapuheenjohtaja

Kiiskinen Seppo
metsätalousinsinööri
Vaaraniementie 67, 81820 Kylänlahti
p 0400 175 486
seppo.kiiskinen@lieksa.fi
seppo.kiiskinen@storaenso.com
 
 
 

Valtuutetut

Eskelinen Sulo
metsätalousinsinööri, eläkeläinen
Rantatie 64 A, 83960
p 0400 182 851, 013 672 157
sulo.eskelinen@lieksa.fi
sulo.eskelinen@rantamokit.fi
Kärkkäinen Osmo
yrittäjä
Hilmantie 5, 81820 Kylänlahti
p 0400 352 331
osmo.karkkainen@lieksa.fi
oksahkolaitehuolto@gmail.com

Heikura Martti
kaivinkoneenkuljettaja
Veräjäpolku 1, 81820 Kylänlahti
p 0500 275 642
martti.heikura@lieksa.fi

Lehtinen Pirkko
myyjä
Lamminkyläntie 54, 81720 Lieksa
p 040 718 4708
pirkko.lehtinen@lieksa.fi
pirkko.lehtinen@pp1.inet.fi

Härkönen Eija
sairaanhoitaja, vastaava ohjaaja
Kaakonlammentie 11, 81570 Kelvä
p 040 750 6987
eija.harkonen@lieksa.fi
eija.harkonen@hotmail.com

 
Oravalahti-Pehkonen Lea
erityisopettaja
Voimatie 2, 81700 Lieksa
p 040 747 9427
lea.oravalahti-pehkonen@lieksa.fi
leaoravalahti@gmail.com

 Kiiskinen Tero
asiakasneuvoja
Pitkävaara 1, 81700 Lieksa
p 959 466 8944
tero.kiiskinen@lieksa.fi
tero.t.kiiskinen@gmail.com

Riikonen Maija
myyjä
Kantelelahdentie 17 A, 81700 Lieksa
p 050 437 2822, 263 3770 työ
maija.riikonen@lieksa.fi
maija.riikonen@telemail.fi

Kuivalainen Ville
maanviljelijä, insinööri
Vuonisjärventie 14, 81560 Vuonisjärvi
p 050 336 6740
ville.kuivalainen@lieksa.fi
ville.kuivalainen@isantarenki.net

 

Varavaltuutetut  
 Pöppönen  Jukka  Turunen Joona         
 Ponkilainen Matti       Malinen Ritva            
 Koivula Hannu             Kiiskinen Marika       
 Tukiainen Rauni         Eronen Seppo          
 Putkonen Päivi          Putkonen Päivi