Lautakunnat

Tarkastuslautakunta

Sirpa Salmi
sirpa.salmi@kkp.inet.fi
045 110 9444

Hannu Korpela
040 584 8609
hannu.korpela@metsopartners.com


Rakennuslautakunta

Harri Laurila
varapuheenjohtaja

Sirpa Salmi 

Sosiaali- ja terveyslautakunta

Tarja Ahonen
0400 191 488
tarja.ahonen@pp1.inet.fi

Markus Peltokangas
050 482 1269
markus.peltokangas@ovi.com


Yksilöhuoltojaosto:

Tarja Ahonen
Varapuheenjohtaja 

Kasvatus- ja opetuslautakunta

Heli Puputti
050 326 1632
heli.puputti@pp1.inet.fi 

Sivistystoimen lautakunta

Pirjo Jahn
040 705 5518

Pauli Korpela
040 736 6956
pauli.korpela@pp.inet.fi


Liikunta- ja nuorisolautakunta

Järvinen Susanna

Tapani Koskiniemi
040 556 6427
tappi@pp1.inet.fi


Tekninen lautakunta

Liisa Perhola
040 510 4428
liisa.perhola@perhola.fi


Keskusvaalilautakunta

Heikki Salo