Lautakunnat

Sivistyslautakunta

Keränen Pertti, pj
pertti.keranen@pp8.inet.fi

Skinnari Paula, vpj
paula.skinnari@hotmail.com

Alaollitervo Pekka
pekka.alaollitervo@pp.inet.fi

Juntikka Tuomo
tuomo.juntikka@paakkola.com

Kaarninen Sari

Niemi Olavi
olavi.niemi@suomi24.fi

Ranta Karoliina

Suokas Minja

Tuisku Jouko

Maaseutulautakunta

Köngäs Jukka Pekka, pj
jukka.kongas@pp.inet.fi

Moilanen Kari, vpj

Alamikkotervo Johanna
johanna.alamikkotervo@gmail.com

Juntunen Anneli
AnneliJuntunen@wippies.fi

Koivupalo Raimo

Lahti Eeva-Kaisa

Lahti Mikko
mikkolahti@pp3.inet.fi

Sosiaali- ja terveyslautakunta

Vaara Marja-Liisa, pj

Salminen Hanna, vpj

Heikkinen Arja
ah.heikkinen@luukku.com

Koivupalo Rami
rami.koivupalo@pp.inet.fi

 Kokko Virva

Kraatari Vili-Matti

Oinas Anita
amita.oinas@gmail.com

Rautio Aarno
aarnorautio63@luukku.com

Ylimartimo Eero

Tekninen lautakunta

Hepoaho Heikki, pj

Kontiokoski Kari, vpj

Alatossava Kari
kari.alatossava@pp.inet.fi

Hietala Pirjo
pirjo.hietala@ips.inet.fi

Kähkönen Riitta
riitta1.kahkonen@gmail.com

Laine Mari

Laine Juha
laineenpoika@gmail.com

Maikkula Nina
nina.maikkula@tervola.fi

Tepsa Jani


Keskusvaalilautakunta

Kraatari Vili-Matti, pj

Tauriainen Matti, vpj

Juntikka Leila

Kuusela Kauko

Palokangas Sari
sari.palokangas@hotmail.com

Tarkastuslautakunta

Ekorre Maija-Liisa, pj
maija.ekorre@hotmail.com

Vaajoensuu Matti, vpj
matti.vaajoensuu@pp.inet.fi

Antinkaapo Juha

Leinonen Katja
katja@pihajavihertyo.fi

Ylimartimo Aatto