Kunnallisjärjestöt

Keskusta.fi / Päijät-Häme / Suomeksi / Yhteydet / Kunnallisjärjestöt

Keskustan kunnallisjärjestöt 2016

ASIKKALA                                           

Puheenjohtaja
Ari Mustamäki
Puh 044 766 5012             
aamusta@phnet.fi                                     

Sihteeri
Paula Helminen
puh. 040 550 1511
paula.helminen@hotmail.com  

HARTOLA                      

Puheenjohtaja
Jeremias Sankari                                      
Puh 050 5956950
jjsankari@gmail.com  

Sihteeri
Hannu Kemppi
puh. 0400 413 689
hannu.kemppi@gmail.com 

HEINOLA                        

Puheenjohtaja
Timo Virtanen
puh 0400 358 822
timo.virtanen@heinola.fi

Sihteeri
Jaana Niemi
puh. 040 418 1150
jaana.niemi@keskusta.fi        

HOLLOLA                      

Puheenjohtaja
Tauno Mäkelä
Puh. 050 324 2607            
tane.makela@gmail.com              

Sihteeri
Marja Savioja
puh. 0500 492 839
marja.savioja@vellamo.com

KÄRKÖLÄ                      

Puheenjohtaja
Liisa Korpela
Puh 044 590 8748
liisa.korpela@phnet.fi 

Sihteeri
Raila Lindholm
puh. 040 583 5094
raila.lindholm@pp.phnet.fi  

LAHTI                              

Puheenjohtaja
Jenna Koskelo                                       
Puh 044 345 6807
jenna.koskelo@hotmail.com  
 

Sihteeri
Salla Natunen
puh. 040 513 7512
sallamaaret.natunen@gmail.com

ORIMATTILA                

Puheenjohtaja
Markku Koskela
Puh 040 511 3084
koskelam@dnainternet.net  

Sihteeri
Mikko Koivisto
puh. 0400 874 069
koivmikk@gmail.com  

PADASJOKI                   

Puheenjohtaja
Antti Härkönen
Puh 040 825 9644
ana.harkonen@hotmail.com 

Sihteeri
Pirkka Ahola
puh. 0400 939 425
pirkka.ahola@pp.phnet.fi 

SYSMÄ                            

Puheenjohtaja
Miina Pylkkänen
Puh 044 0164263
miina.pylkkanen@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Eija Nurminen
puh. 040 356 9655
nurmineneija@gmail.com