Kunnallisjärjestöt

Keskusta.fi / Päijät-Häme / Suomeksi / Yhteydet / Kunnallisjärjestöt

Keskustan kunnallisjärjestöt 2018

ASIKKALA                                           

Puheenjohtaja
Tarja Tornio
Puh 040 719 6279            
tarja.tornio@gmail.com
i                                     

Sihteeri
Paula Helminen
puh. 040 550 1511
paula.helminen@hotmail.com  

HARTOLA                      

Puheenjohtaja
Jeremias Sankari                                      
Puh 050 5956950
jjsankari@gmail.com  

Sihteeri
Hannu Kemppi
puh. 0400 413 689
hannu.kemppi@gmail.com 

HEINOLA                        

Puheenjohtaja
Mika Mäentalo
puh 050 517 0024
mpo69@suomi24.fi

Sihteeri
Matti Setälä
puh. 050 569 4930
mattiaatesetala@gmail.com
         

HOLLOLA                      

Puheenjohtaja
Tauno Mäkelä
Puh. 050 324 2607            
tane.makela@gmail.com              

Sihteeri
Marja Savioja
puh. 0500 492 839
marja.savioja@vellamo.com

KÄRKÖLÄ                      

Puheenjohtaja
Merja Korhonen
Puh 050 347 8818
merjakorhonen@outlook.com 

Sihteeri
Sini Sivo
puh. 0400 179 208
sini.sivo@outlook.com  

LAHTI                              

Puheenjohtaja
JVesa-Matti Virtanen                                       
Puh 0400 791 462
vesa-matti.virtanen@kolumbus.fi  
 

Sihteeri
Piia Uotinen
puh. 050 581 5358
piiauotinen@yahoo.com

ORIMATTILA                

Puheenjohtaja
Sanna Heikkinen
Puh 044 561 6466
sanna.tellervo@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Mikko Koivisto
puh. 0400 874 069
koivmikk@gmail.com  

PADASJOKI                   

Puheenjohtaja
Antti Härkönen
Puh 040 825 9644
ana.harkonen@hotmail.com 

Sihteeri
Pirkka Ahola
puh. 0400 939 425
pirkka.ahola@pp.phnet.fi 

SYSMÄ                            

Puheenjohtaja
Eevakaisa Lehtosalo-Lönnberg
Puh 0400 837 483
eevakaisa.lehtosalo-lonnberg@sysma.fi

Sihteeri
Eija Virolainen-Nurminen
puh. 040 356 9655
nurmineneija@gmail.com