Valtuusto

Kunnanvaltuustossa

​Keskustan valtuustoryhmä 2013 - 2016 - kesäkuu 2017


Juho Hopeasaari
maanviljelijä
040-5427716
juho.hopeasaari@gmail.com

Kari Niittymäki, ryhmän pj
maanviljelijä
0400-841164
kari.niittymaki@phnet.fi

Anu Peltola
agrologi, yrittäjä
041-4374274
anu.peltola@sysma.fi

Vesa Kantonen
CNC- koneistaja
040-5199526
vesa.m.kantonen@gmail.com

Miina Kuusimo-Rinne
maanviljelijä
040-7336028
miina.kuusimo@phnet.fi

Maija Sinisalo
maatalousyrittäjä
040 5727 017
maija@sinisalo.rocks

Jaakko Palvaila
tietojärjestelmätieteen opiskelija
040 762 9188
jaakko.palvaila@gmail.com

Valtuuston puheenjohtaja
Eevakaisa Lehtosalo-Lönnberg, ryhmän vpj
luokanopettaja
0400-837483
eklehtosalo@windowslive.com

Eija Nurminen
freelance-toimittaja
040 356 9655
nurmineneija@gmail.com

Teppo Vettenranta
agrologi AMK
040 679 8114
teppo.vettenranta@delaval.com

Juha Urpala
maanviljelijä
040 548 7687
juha.urpala@gmail.com