Kuntapäättäjät

Keskusta.fi / Päijät-Häme / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Sysmä / Kuntapäättäjät

Kuntapäättäjät

​Keskustan valtuustoryhmä 2013-2016

Juho Hopeasaari                                                           Kari Niittymäki
maanviljelijä                                                                   maanviljelijä
040-5427716                                                                   0400-841164
juho.hopeasaari@netti.fi                                             kari.niittymaki@phnet.fi

Vesa Kantonen                                                               Anu Peltola
CNC- koneistaja                              agrologi, yrittäjä
040-5199526                                                                   041-4374274
vesa.m.kantonen@gmail.com                                     aune@sysmanrantala.fi

 Miina Kuusimo-Rinne                                                  Miina Pylkkänen
maanviljelijä             opiskelija
 040-7336028                                                                  044-0164263
 miina.kuusimo@phnet.fi             miina.pylkkanen@gmail.com

Eevakaisa Lehtosalo-Lönnberg                                   Maija Sinisalo
luokanopettaja                                                                maatalousneuvoja
0400-837483                                                                  040-5727017
eklehtosalo@windowslive.com                                   maija.sinisalo@proagria.fi

Markku Nieminen                                                         Teppo Vettenranta
maanviljelijä                                                                   agrologi AMK
0400-131083                                                                  050-3759847
markun@phnet.fi                                                          teppo.vettenranta@delaval.com