Valtuusto

Valtuusto

Orimattilan keskustalaiset kaupunginvaltuutetut vaalikaudella 2013-2016:

Malmiharju Tapio, valtuuston pj.
0500 211337
tapio.malmiharju@phnet.fi

Anttila Ari
040 505 5869
ari.anttila@phnet.fi

Auvinen Pekka
050 018 2897
p.auvinen1@luukku.com

Hirvonen Juha
00400 493744
juha.hirvonen@phnet.fi

Koskimaa Päivi
040 555 3436
paivi.koskimaa@phnet.fi

Lindgrén Sinikka
valtuustoryhmän pj.
040 740 6766
satusinikka66@gmail.com

Lonka Riitta

040 744 9586
riitta.lonka@phnet.fi

Mölsä Jukka
valtuustoryhmän siht.
044 545 2998
jukka.molsa@phnet.fi 

Nieminen Tero

044 361 2499
taksiteron@hotmail.com

Niklander Jorma

041 445 3801
jorma.niklander@phnet.fi

Nuuttila Antero
0400 498834
antero.nuuttila@phnet.fi

Papinaho Sirkka-Liisa
044 389 3458
sirkka-liisa.papinaho@orimattila.fi

Rönkkö Tero
044 551 5544
marina-tero@kolumbus.fi

Taavila Siru
0400 793835
s-p.taavila@phnet.fi