Valtuusto

Marjo Jokinen
erityislastentarhaopettaja
0050-5492900
marjo.jokinen@asikkala.fi

Jesse Kaukinen
metallimies
050-4121252
jesse_kaukinen@hotmail.com

Jenna Koskelo
kotiäiti
044-3456807
jenna.koskelo@hotmail.com

Kari Känkänen
maanviljelijä
050-5920089
kari.kankanen@gmail.com

Raimo Laine
palveluyksikön esimies
044-0404551
raimo.laine@phnet.fi

Harri Niemi
liikkeenharjoittaja
0400-840260
harri.niemi@postia.fi

Lasse Pakkanen
mittarimestari
044-7552531
lasse.pakkanen@pp.phnet.fi

Risto Riihioja
maanviljelijä
040-7296201
risto.riihioja@phnet.fi

Hannu Ristola
maanviljelijä
045-6726155
hannu.ristola@phnet.fi