Valtuusto

Puheenjohtaja
Nivala Heikki
Metsäneuvoja
040 542 5353

heikki.nivala@metsakeskus.fi

 

Juujärvi Tuulikki
Eläkeläinen, ent.keittäjä
040 709 1484
tuulikki.juujarvi@luukku.com

 

Kaisanlahti Tarja
Palvelupäällikkö
040 563 1994
tarja@tarjakaisanlahti.net

 

Kerkelä Mauno
Konduktööri/yrittäjä
0400 290 058
mauno.kerkela@gmail.com

 

Kostamovaara Teemu
Rakennusmestari
0400 375 507
teemu.kostamovaara@pp.inet.fi

 

Laurila Pirjo
Johtava hoitaja, eläkeläinen
040 577 4193
pirjoriittalaurila@gmail.com

 

Nampajärvi Suvi
Sairaanhoitaja
040 514 2564
suvi.nampajarvi@kemijarvi.fi

 

Niemelä Veikko
Hirsimestari
0400 156 583
veikko.niemela@saunalahti.fi

 

Ojala Jukka
Verkkopäällikkö
0400 159 845
jukka.ojala@kemijarvi.fi

 

Perälä Tarja
Yleinen edunvalvoja
040 578 8708
tarja.perala@kemijarvi.fi

 

Ruokamo Anita
Toimittaja/yrittäjä
040 825 1667
anita.ruokamo@kemijarvi.fi

 

Soppela Lea
FM, opettaja
040 523 0002
lea.soppela@kemijarvi.fi

 

Särkelä Jorma
toimittaja
0400 397 318

 

Tohmola Teija
Yhteisöpedagogi, liikunnanohjaaja
040 470 8954
teija.tohmola@hotmail.com

 

Imporanta Aulikki, (Vihreä Keskusta)
Pitopalvelun emäntä
aulikki.imporanta@kemijarvi.fi