Valtuusto

Niemelä Veikko , puheenjohtaja

Hirsimestari
040 150 9872, 0400 156 583
veikko.niemela@kemijarvi.fi

 

Imporanta Aulikki

Pitopalvelun emäntä
0400 190 568
aulikki.imporanta@kemijarvi.fi 


 Kaisanlahti Tarja

Palvelupäällikkö
040 563 1994
tarja.kaisanlahti@kemijarvi.fi

 

Kerkelä Mauno

Konduktööri/yrittäjä
0400 290 058
mauno.kerkela@kemijarvi.fi 

 

Koskela Lea

FM, opettaja 
0400 237 609
lea.soppela@kemijarvi.fi

 

Kostamovaara Teemu

Rakennusmestari

0400 375 507

teemu.kostamovaara@kemijarvi.fi

 

Laurila Pirjo

Johtava hoitaja, eläkeläinen

040 577 4193
pirjoriitta.laurilakemijarvi.fi

 

Lehtola Joonas 

Lääketieteen lisenssiaatti

040 145 8940

joonas.lehtola@kemijarvi.fi

 

Nampajärvi Suvi 

Sairaanhoitaja 
040 514 2564
suvi.nampajarvi@kemijarvi.fi

 

Ojala Jukka

Verkkopäällikkö
0400 159 845
jukka.ojala@kemijarvi.fi

 

Pöyliö Esa 

Insinööri AMK
040 658 7990
esa.poylio@kemijarvi.fi

 

Ruokamo Anita

Toimittaja/yrittäjä
040 825 1667
anita.ruokamo@kemijarvi.fi

 

Ruopsa Harri

Kehitysinsinööri
0400 730 793
harri.ruopsa@gmail.com