Maakuntavaltuutetut

Keskusta.fi / Kymenlaakso / Suomeksi / Me / Maakuntavaltuutetut

Keskustalaiset maakuntavaltuutetut

Maakuntahallitus

     
     

varsinainen jäsen

 

varajäsen

 
Opiskelija       
Antti Pakkanen  
Kellonsoittajankatu 1 B 7
49400 HAMINA    
041 4461632 

 
Yrittäjä
Heikki Suutari
Kukkasuutarintie 50
48810 KOTKA
0400 559629
heikki.suutari@pp.inet.fi

  Palveluvastaava
Mirja Lonka        
Turpaantie  207    
46710 SIPPOLA    
050 4127094     
mirja.lonka@taitoa.fi  
  Hankintasihteeri
Kirsi Seppälä
Opintie 6
45410 UTTI
040 5568150
kirsi.seppala@kouvola.fi

     

Maakuntavaltuusto

     
Miehikkälä
     
 
Jari  Heinonen
Pääkydöntie 86
49730 MUURIKKALA
405 021 704
jari.heinonen@kymp.net
 

Aleksi Kivelä
Muurikkalantie 795
49730 MUURIKKALA
407 550 413
kivela.aleksi@gmail.com
Virolahti
     
 
Marjaana Hellä
Töriseväntie 4
49900 VIROLAHTI
407 212 227
marjaana.hella@mhy.fi
 
Reetta Husu
Almusillankuja 58
49980 RAVIJOKI
044 299 3441
Kouvola
     
 
Liisa Varjola
Korventie 672 a
46960 MUHNIEMI
407 078 452
liisa@urakkauunot.fi
 
Maija Lehtomäki
Palontie 88
07990 RUOTSINKYLÄ
040 570 5155
maija.lehtomaki@netti.fi


Reijo Valkeapää
Siikavantie 95
47710 JAALA
206 157 116
reijo.valkeapaa@kouvola.fi
 
Janne Wall
Karisuontie 2 C 2
45610 KORIA
400 553 312
janne.wall@pp.inet.fi
Iitti
     
 
Jarkko Salonen
Perheniementie 267
47450 PERHENIEMI
407 262 990
jarkko.salonen@pp5.inet.fi
 
Janne Aalto
Hoijakantie 4
47400 KAUSALA
442 557 759
j.aalto@suomi24.fi