Keskustan edustajat Joutsan valtuustossa

Valtuustokausi 2013-2016

Heikki Kuurne
(pj) 
heikki.kuurne@gmail.com  0400 468770 
Sari Järvinen    sajojarv@gmail.com  050 4955569 
Sari Hovila    sari.hovila@ksshp.fi  040 5188612 
Tapio Kyröläinen    tapsanoma@gmail.com  040 5433084 
Tapio Vainionmäki      050 5349758 
Pekka Hytönen   
juustopekka@gmail.com  0400 543990 
Kalevi Fredin    kalevi.fredin@luukku.com  040 82556696 
Vuokko Heinonen    vuokko.hei@luukku.com  041 5479198 
Niilo Peltonen    niilo.peltonen@pp.inet.fi  040 8425197 
Martti Kuitunen    martti@kuitunen.net  0400 344415 
Maija Salonen    maijasalonen.kassila@gmail.com 
050 3380102 
Otto Takala    ottotakala@gmail.com  040 758744 
Pekka Lankia    pekka.lankia@gmail.com  040 5509715 
Timo Säynätmäki  (varalla) 
Joutsenranta@gmail.com  0400 343060 
Arto Tupala  (varalla)
arto.tupala@mbnet.fi  040 5065385 
Aini Leppänen  (varalla)
aini.leppanen@pp2.inet.fi  040 5211900 
Jari Lintunen  (varalla)
jari.lintunen@pp.inet.fi  0400 521825 
Kirsi Mällönen
(varalla)
kmallonen@gmail.com  050 5147675 
Sampo Viro  (varalla)
sampoav@mbnet.fi  050 5736170 
Liisa Lahtinen  (varalla)
lahtli-k@suomi24.fi   
Pirkko Simo  (varalla)
pirkko.simo@gmail.com  0400 246617