Valtuusto 2017-2021

Anne Lukkari, KESK
puheenjohtaja
Vesalantie 7, 88600 Sotkamo

puh. 040 757 3263
email: anne.lukkari@sotkamo.fi ( työ )
email: anne.lukkari@live.fi ( koti )

Helena Aaltonen, KESK
Kuikkaniementie 10, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 044 710 0854 (työ)
email: helena.vuokatti@gmail.com

Jarmo Huttunen, KESK
Pilkkitie 3, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 287 751 ( työ / koti )
email: jarmo.huttunen@sotkamo.net 

Antti Kela 
Konstankuja 5, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 549 0666
email: antti.kela@anttikela.com

Jani Komulainen 
Lahtikatu 23, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 067 8141
email: jani.komulainen@sotkamo.fi

Aimo Korhonen 
Haapalantie 9, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 028 0258
email: aimokk52@gmail.com

Marja-Leena Korhonen, KESK
Rauhantie 8 as 6, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 771 8510
email: korhonen.marjaleena@gmail.com

Timo Korhonen, KESK
Tipasojantie 75 B, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 512 2238
email: timo.v.korhonen@eduskunta.fi ( työ )

Juho Lukkari, keskustaryhmän pj
Saijanlahdentie 9, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 218 7001
emai: juho.lukkari@hotmail.com

Ella Mustakangas, KESK
Kekkolantie 2, 88490 Pohjavaara
puh. 050 514 4488
email: ella.mustakangas@sotkamo.net

Piia Määttä, KESK
Heinäkatu 3, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 597 2674
email: piiamaatta@hotmail.com

Markku Piirainen, KESK
Kuhmontie 156 A, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 540 8998
email: markku.piirainen@kuhmonlampo.fi

Sakari Seppänen
Petäjävaarantie 49, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 045 317 9050
email: sakari.seppanen@vuokatti.net

Kalevi Valtanen 
Urheilukatu 8 A 4
88600 Sotkamo
email: kale.valtanen@gmail.com