Piiritoimikunta

Keskusta.fi / Itä-Savo / Suomeksi / Yhteydet / Piiritoimikunta

Piirihallitus 2016

Puheenjohtaja, puoluehallitus

Hannu Auvinen
Liistonsaarentie 41
58610 TELAKANAVA

hannu.auvinen@sulkava.fi

Puh.050-5882920

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluehallitus

Kirsti Laamanen
Laurilantie 21
58550 PUTIKKO
Puh. 015-645312
kirsti.laamanen@pp1.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluevaltuusto

Tuukka Suomalainen
Pohjukantie 32c C 3
58410 HAAPAKALLIO
Puh. 0503647287

suomalainen89@suomi24.fi


Enonkoski

Lauri Niiranen
Vuorikoskentie 22
58170 SIMANALA
Puh. 050-3236695

Heinävesi

Osmo Puustinen
Syrjäntie 37
79700 HEINÄVESI
Puh. 050-5556154
osmo.puustinen@suomi24.fi

Puumala

Erkki Luukkonen
Loma-Autiontie 29
52200 PUUMALA
Puh.040-538 7420

erkki.luukkonen@puumala.fi

Rantasalmi

Riikka Aho
Pölkkyinniementie 23a
58900 RANTASALMI
Puh: 0503594194
riikka.aho@gmail.com

Savonlinna

Pekka Nousiainen
Kaupinkatu 1 as 6
57100 SAVONLINNA
Puh. ​044-2813301
pekka@pekkanousiainen.net

Tuukka Suomalainen
Pohjukantie 32 C 3
58410 HAAPAKALLIO
Puh. 050-3647287
suomalainen89@suomi24.fi

Mikko Jantunen
Mäkeläntie 4
58570 RUHVANA
Puh. 0400-654980
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

Katri Mononen
Tyniläntie 34
58360 SÄIMEN
044-5014100
mononen.katri@gmail.com

Sulkava

Risto Päykkönen
Netkutie 4
58700 SULKAVA

045-8863839

risto.paykkonen@gmail.com