Piiritoimikunta

Keskusta.fi / Itä-Savo / Suomeksi / Yhteydet / Piiritoimikunta

Piirihallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja, puoluehallitus

Hannu Auvinen 
Liistonsaarentie 41
58610 TELAKANAVA

Puh.050-5882920

hannu.auvinen@sulkava.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Anna Vauhkonen

Petrumantie 31c
79895 SARVIKUMPU

Puh. 0400-799465

vauhkonen.anna@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluevaltuusto

Tuukka Suomalainen
Pohjukantie 32 C 3
58410 HAAPAKALLIO
Puh. 050-3647287
suomalainen89@suomi24.fi



Enonkoski

 

Lauri Niiranen
Vuorikoskentie 22
58170 SIMANALA
Puh. 050-3236695

 

Heinävesi

 

Osmo Puustinen
Syrjäntie 37
79700 HEINÄVESI
Puh. 050-5556154
osmo.puustinen@suomi24.fi

 

Puumala

 

Erkki Luukkonen
Loma-Autiontie 29
52200 PUUMALA
Puh.040-538 7420

erkki.luukkonen@puumala.fi

 

Rantasalmi

 

Riikka Aho 
Pölkkyinniementie 23a
58900 RANTASALMI
Puh: 0503594194
riikka.aho@gmail.com

 

Savonlinna

Anne Herttuainen

Pihlajavedentie 13 A 8
57170 SAVONLINNA

Puh. 050-5206042

anne.herttuainen@gmail.com

 

Marja Sisko Nousiainen

Kanervantie 6 as 4

58200  KERIMÄKI

Puh. 040-5439138

marsinou@suomi24.fi

 

Mikko Jantunen
Mäkeläntie 4
58570 RUHVANA
Puh. 0400-654980
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

 

Hannu Karvinen

Pomminniementie 150 
58390 RÖNKÖNVAARA

Puh. 050-5961784

hannu.karv@kyyhkynetti.com

 

Sulkava

Risto Päykkönen

Netkuntie 4
58700 SULKAVA
Puh. 045-8863839
risto.paykkonen@gmail.com

 

Keskustanaiset

Eiju Paajanen

Vaarantie 840
58520 HIUKKAJOKI

050-3703738

eiju.paajanen@gmail.com

Keskustanuoret

Milja Hostikka

Kirkkokatu 16 B 9 
80100 JOENSUU

Puh. 045-3568521

milja.hos@gmail.com

Vesaiset

Pirjo Laukkanen
 
Urheilutie 2 as 3
58500 PUNKAHARJU
Puh. 040-5533587

lakiasiat.laukkanen@gmail.com