Me

Piirihallitus 2015

Puheenjohtaja, puoluehallitus

Hannu Auvinen
Liistonsaarentie 41
58610 TELAKANAVA

hannu.auvinen@sulkava.fi

Puh.050-5882920

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluehallitus

Kirsti Laamanen
Laurilantie 21
58550 PUTIKKO
Puh. 015-645312
kirsti.laamanen@pp1.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluevaltuusto

Eero Sistonen
Ukonrannantie 157 as
58920 KOLKONTAIPALE
Puh. 040-7571812
eero.sistonen@gmail.com

Enonkoski

Lauri Niiranen
Vuorikoskentie 22
58170 SIMANALA
Puh. 050-3236695

Heinävesi

Osmo Puustinen
Syrjäntie 37
79700 HEINÄVESI
Puh. 050-5556154
osmo.puustinen@suomi24.fi

Puumala

Erkki Luukkonen
Loma-Autiontie 29
52200 PUUMALA
Puh.040-538 7420

erkki.luukkonen@puumala.fi

Rantasalmi

Riikka Aho
Pölkkyinniementie 23a
58900 RANTASALMI
Puh: 0503594194
riikka.aho@gmail.com

Savonlinna

Pekka Nousiainen
Kaupinkatu 1 as 6
57100 SAVONLINNA
Puh. ​044-2813301
pekka@pekkanousiainen.net

Tuukka Suomalainen
Pohjukantie 32 C 3
58410 HAAPAKALLIO
Puh. 050-3647287
suomalainen89@suomi24.fi

Mikko Jantunen
Mäkeläntie 4
58570 RUHVANA
Puh. 0400-654980
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

Katri Mononen
Tyniläntie 34
58360 SÄIMEN
044-5014100
mononen.katri@gmail.com

Sulkava

Eetu Nissinen 
Sulkavantie 2020
58700 SULKAVA
Puh. ​ 050-3089496
eetu.nissinen@sulkava.fi

Keskustanaiset

Anna Vauhkonen
Petrumantie 31C
79895 SARVIKUMPU
Puh. 0400-799465
vauhkonen.anna@gmail.com

Keskustanuoret

Tuomas Sahinjoki
Joensuuntie 2202
58260  KUMPURANTA
Puh. 050-3818065

tuomas.sahinjoki@hotmail.fi

Vesaiset

Pirjo Laukkanen
Urheilutie 2 as 3
58500 PUNKAHARJU
Puh. 040-5533587
pirjo.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi




KESKUSTANUORTEN ITÄ-SAVON PIIRIN JOHTOKUNTA 2014

Puheenjohtaja                           

Tuukka Suomalainen
Puh.050-3647287
suomalainen89@suomi24.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tuomas Sahinjoki
Puh. 050-381 8065
tuomas.sahinjoki@hotmail.fi

Aleksi Asikainen
045-6507920

Iiris Kukkola

Puh. 0400-248 954

iiris.kukkola@gmail.com

Eetu Nissinen

Puh. ​ 050-3089496
eetu.nissinen@sulkava.fi

Eero Sistonen                            
Puh.040-7571812 P                   
eero.sistonen@gmail.com 

Varajäsenet:

Toni Muhonen

Puh. 040-8393873

toni89m@hotmail.com

Anssi Hirvonen

0440-743637

andyhh90@gmail.com