Me

Piirihallitus 2016

Puheenjohtaja, puoluehallitus

Hannu Auvinen 
Liistonsaarentie 41
58610 TELAKANAVA

Puh.050-5882920

hannu.auvinen@sulkava.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluevaltuusto
Kirsti Laamanen

Laurilantie 21
58550 PUTIKKO
Puh. 015-645312
kirsti.laamanen@pp1.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluevaltuusto

 

Varapuheenjohtaja, puoluevaltuusto

Tuukka Suomalainen
Pohjukantie 32 C 3
58410 HAAPAKALLIO
Puh. 050-3647287
suomalainen89@suomi24.fi



Enonkoski

 

Lauri Niiranen
Vuorikoskentie 22
58170 SIMANALA
Puh. 050-3236695

 

Heinävesi

 

Osmo Puustinen
Syrjäntie 37
79700 HEINÄVESI
Puh. 050-5556154
osmo.puustinen@suomi24.fi

 

Puumala

 

Erkki Luukkonen
Loma-Autiontie 29
52200 PUUMALA
Puh.040-538 7420

erkki.luukkonen@puumala.fi

 

Rantasalmi

 

Riikka Aho 
Pölkkyinniementie 23a
58900 RANTASALMI
Puh: 0503594194
riikka.aho@gmail.com

 

Savonlinna

 

Pekka Nousiainen 
Kaupinkatu 1 as 6
57100 SAVONLINNA
Puh. ​044-2813301
pekka@pekkanousiainen.net

 

Marja Sisko Nousiainen

Kanervantie 6 as 4

58200  KERIMÄKI

Puh. 040-5439138

marsinou@suomi24.fi

 

Mikko Jantunen
Mäkeläntie 4
58570 RUHVANA
Puh. 0400-654980
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

 

Katri Mononen
Tyniläntie 34
58360 SÄIMEN
044-5014100
mononen.katri@gmail.com

 

Sulkava

 

Risto Päykkönen
Netkuntie 4
58700 SULKAVA
Puh. ​ 045-8863839
risto.paukkonen@gmail.com

 

Keskustanaiset

Anna Vauhkonen
Petrumantie 31C
79895 SARVIKUMPU
Puh. 0400-799465
vauhkonen.anna@gmail.com

 

Keskustanuoret

Tuomas Sahinjoki
Joensuuntie 2202
58260  KUMPURANTA
Puh. 050-3818065
tuomas.sahinjoki@hotmail.fi

 

Vesaiset

Pirjo Laukkanen
 
Urheilutie 2 as 3
58500 PUNKAHARJU
Puh. 040-5533587
pirjo.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi