Kuntapäättäjät

Keskusta.fi / Itä-Savo / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Sulkava / Kuntapäättäjät

Kuntapäättäjät

Auvinen Hannu
hannu.auvinen@sulkava.fi 050-5882 920

Kämäräinen Esko esko.kamarainen@pp.inet.fi 0400-487 361
Nissinen Eetu   040-865 2753  
Parkkinen Jari  jari.parkkinen@dnainternet.net 050-496 4746  
Päykkönen Markku markku.paykkonen@sulkava.fi
0400-215 940
Ralli Kaisa kaisa.ralli@pp.inet.fi 0400-845 925
Reponen Sanna  aura_sr@hotmail.com 050-3089496  
Repo Esa esa.repo@rajupusu.fi 0400-893 605
Sinkkonen Tarja
tarja.sinkkonen@jippii.fi 050-5346 176
Virta Vesa
vesa.virta@pp1.inet.fi 0400-676 122