Rantasalmen Keskustan valtuutetut

Aho Riikka
Pölkkyinniementie 23 A
58900 Rantasalmi
050 359 4194
riikka.aho@rantasalmi.fi
KESK 

Eklöf Antti
Altaanmaantie 259 A
51940 Härkälä
050 555 2842
antti.eklof@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Huupponen Petra
Pohjolantie 88
58850 Hiltula
0400 883 767
petra.huupponen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Huupponen Vili
Kylätie 40 B 11
58900 Rantasalmi
050 414 9530
vili.huupponen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Kiviranta-Tanninen Annukka
Marjatie 28
58940 Tuusmäki
044 975 3632
annukka.kiviranta-tanninen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Lappalainen Esa
Tervajoentie 375
58900 Rantasalmi
040 583 9146
esa.lappalainen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Lappalainen  Kari
Heinäseläntie 97
58900 Rantasalmi
0400 924 305
kari.lappalainen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Sistonen Eero
Kolkonpääntie 918
58920 Kolkontaipale
040 757 1812
eero.sistonen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Rautiainen Jari
Suomaantie 16 B
79660 Kerisalo
040 571 1418
jari.rautiainen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Tiainen Juho
Tuhkulantie 324
58830 Parkumäki
040 591 7405
juho.tiainen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Tilaéus Tiina
Sarvitie 10
58900 Rantasalmi
044 583 2200
tiina.tilaeus@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Tynkkynen Jussi
Männikkökuja 6
58900 Rantasalmi
040 554 3392
jussi.tynkkynen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK