Rantasalmen Keskustan valtuutetut

Haikonen Matti
Kuusikkokuja 4
58900 Rantasalmi
050 347 4684
matti.haikonen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK (sit.)

Hukkanen Marisa
Kaukolantie 22 C
58900 Rantasalmi
040 588 9520
marisa.hukkanen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Karvonen Markku
Altaanmaantie 161A
51940 Härkälä
050 536 1399
markku.karvonen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Kämäräinen Liisa
Kolkonpääntie 487
58920 Kolkontaipale
050 360 7159
liisa.kamarainen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Lappalainen Esa
Tervajoentie 375
58900 Rantasalmi
040 583 9146
esa.lappalainen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Lukkarinen Jouko
Kokkokankaantie 1
58900 Rantasalmi
0400 357 928
jouko.lukkarinen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Sistonen Eero
Ukonrannantie 157
58920 Kolkontaipale
040 757 1812
eero.sistonen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Suhonen Leena
Ronkalanmäentie 138
58940 Tuusmäki
050 544 5153
leena.suhonen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Teittinen Riitta
Muholantie 105
58920 Kolkontaipale
050 351 8121
riitta.teittinen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Tiainen Juho
Tuhkulantie 324
58830 Parkumäki
040 591 7405
juho.tiainen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Tilaéus Tiina
Sarvitie 10
58900 Rantasalmi
040 583 2200
tiina.tilaeus@rantasalmi.fi
KESK

Tynkkynen Jussi
Männikkökuja 6
58900 Rantasalmi
040 554 3392
jussi.tynkkynen@rantasalmi.fi
KESK