Valtuusto

Astikainen Oki                
oki.astikainen@luukku.com

Jantunen Mikko              
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

Kupiainen Aune              
aune.kupiainen@suomi24.fi

Laamanen Heli                
heli.laamanen@nic.fi

Laamanen Jari               
jari.laamanen@pp1.inet.fi

1.varapj
Lahtinen  Reijo              
reijo.lahtinen@rlahtinen.inet.fi

Laukkanen Juuso           
juuso.laukkanen@metsat.fi

Pulkka Anneli                 
anneli.pulkka@kerimaki.fi

2.varapj.
Pulkkinen Pasi                
pasi.pulkkinen@suursaimaa.com

Tynkkynen Tiina             
tiina.tynkkynen@vaaranperuna.fi