Lautakunnat

 

Sivistyslautakunta

vpj.Juuso Laukkanen            
juuso.laukkanen@metsat.fi

(Juhani Pitkänen)

Reijo Lahtinen                
reijo.lahtinen@rlahtinen.fi  

(Maija Tenojoki)

Tiina Tynkkynen             
tiina.tynkkynen@vaaranperuna.fi   

(Katriina Huttunen)            

Perusturvalautakunta

pj. Marja-Leena Laamanen   
marja-leena.laamanen@luukku.com

(Olga Hannolainen)

Oki Astikainen                 
oki.astikainen@luukku.com      

(Veli Neuvonen) 

Tekninen jaosto

pj. Aarre Wilska                   
aarre.wilska@punkaharju.fi 

(Pekka Kimpimäki)

Heli Laamanen                
heli.laamanen@nic.fi

(Tiina Tynkkynen)
    

Valvontalautakunta

vpj.Katriina Huttunen            
katriina.huttunen@metsa.fi

(Marja-Liisa Koivumäki)

Seppo Pulkkinen              
seppo.pulkkinen@pp6.inet.fi

(Pekka Kimpimäki)

Tarkastuslautakunta

pj. Mikko Jantunen             
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

 
(Aune Tuunanen)

Keskusvaalilautakunta

pj. Aarre Wilska                  
aarre.wilska@pp.inet.fi

(Marja-Liisa Koivumäki)