Piirihallitus

Piirihallitus

Piirihallituksen  jäsenet
vuonna 2016

MIKKELI, Ristiina
puheenjohtaja
Kirsi Olkkonen 
Koljolantie 411
52510 HIETANEN
0400 8343826
kirsi.olkkonen@surffi.fi

KANGASNIEMI
varapuheenjohtaja
Hannu Tiusanen 
Humalistonkatu 19 A 6
00250  HELSINKI
040 8301023
hannut@studet.uef.fi

MIKKELI
varapuheenjohtaja
Niina Kuuva
Raasuli 4 A 2
50970 MIKKELI
040 7311686
niina.kuuva@gmail.com


HIRVENSALMI
Maritta Mynttinen
Uusi-Kompantie 69
52510 HIETANEN
p. 040 7205178

maritta.mynttinen@outlook.com

JOROINEN
Timo Kaukonen
Sillastenmäentie 135
79680 LAHNALAHTI
0440 576526
kaukotimo1@gmail.com

JUVA
Elisa Hänninen
Juoningantie 4    
51900 JUVA
0400 255199
elisa.hanninen@juva.fi

KANGASNIEMI
Tapani Nykänen
Koittilantie 228
51270 KUTEMAJÄRVI
0440 635258


MIKKELI/kantakaupunki
Seija Kuikka
Olkkolankatu 19
5010 MIKKELI
044 7942206
seija.kuikka@mikkeli.fi

MIKKELI/Ristiina
Keijo Partio
Koljolantie 316
52510 HIETANEN
040 7644810
keijo.partio@gtmail.com

MIKKELI/Suomenniemi
Outi Kauria
Ylä-Väkkäräntie 77
52420 PELLOSNIEMI
outi.kauria@lomavakkara.fi

MÄNTYHARJU
Eveliina Mäenpää 
Ukkolantie 56
52890 KÄÄVÄNKYLÄ
puh. 040 5544 87 
eveliina.maenpaa@gmail.com

PERTUNMAA
Esko Kilpinen
Taikinajoentie 132
19460 RUORASMÄKI
puh 015 689592, 0405965495
esko.kilpinen@pp.inet.fi


PIEKSÄMÄKI
Heikki Häkkinen 
Iivontie 100
77120  VENETMÄKI
puh. 044 3369 082
johanna.lehvonen@surffi.fi

KESKUSTANUORET
Laura Hämäläinen
Metsämäentie 22
50670  OTAVA
040 840 1920
​ laura.s.hamalainen@hotmail.com



VESAISET
Noora Ruuth
Santarantie 10 as 2
51130 VANHAMÄKI

040 7585180
noora.ruuth@luontotaipale.fi