Lautakunnat

Lautakunnat

 Perusturvalautakunta

Puheenjohtaja
Martti Karjalainen
puh. 0400-257102

Varajäsen
Heimo Kontro
puh. 050-3075701
heimo.kontro@netti.fi

Jäsen
Ilpo Hänninen
puh. 0400-759594
i.hanninen@luukku.com

Varajäsen
Tuula Tenhunen
puh. 0440-980383

Jäsen

Anu Rajasuo
puh. 050-3532874
anu.rajasuo@hotmail.com

Varajäsen
Toni Harjunen
puh. 040-7025213
toni.harjunen@pp.inet.fi

Jäsen
Yrjö Merikoski
puh. 015-482567
yrjo.merikoski@gmail.com

Varajäsen
Kalevi Kaasinen
puh. 0500-348488
kalevi.kaasinen@tarmolahikauppa.inet.fi

Jäsen
Tarja Varonen
puh. 015-623107
tarja.varonen@hotmail.com

Varajäsen
Saara Lallukka
puh. 045-6307945

Jäsen
Anna-Liisa Väisänen
puh. 040-5761457

Varajäsen
Mirja Loponen
puh. 040-5458410
mirja.loponen@mamk.fi
 Perusturvajaosto

Jäsen
Anna-Liisa Väisänen
puh. 040-5761457

Jäsen
Ilpo Hänninen
puh. 0400-759594
i.hanninen@luukku.com


Tekninen lautakunta

Mirja Loponen
puh. 040-5458410
mirja.loponen@mamk.fi

Kalevi Kaasinen
puh. 0500-348488
kalevi.kaasinen@tarmolahikauppa.inet.fi

Leena Suhonen
puh. 050-3402466
leena.suhonen@vr.fi

Seppo Sikanen
puh. 0400-552058

Rakennuslautakunta

Kyösti Häkkinen
puh. 0400-796826

Ari Hämäläinen
puh. 0400-243516
a.ari@surffi.fi

Tarja Istolainen
puh. 050-9123466

Pirkko Jäppinen
puh. 040-5332113

Saara Lallukka
puh. 045-6307945

Rakennuslautakunnan tietojaosto

Ari Hämäläinen
puh. 0400-243516
a.ari@surffi.fi

 Koulutuslautakunta

Petri Karjalainen
puh. 0400-894505
petri.karjalainen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi

Heli-Mari Ekmark
heli-mari.ekmark@pp.inet.fi
puh. 044-3734140

Toni Harjunen
puh. 040-7025213
toni.harjunen@pp.inet.fi

Tarja Niiranen
puh. 040-5089659
tarja.niiranen@diak.fi

Juho Lehtola                                        
puh. 050-4131924
juho.lehtola@evl.fi

Vapaa-aikalautakunta

Jorma Juusonen
puh. 040-8224003
jorma.juusonen@pp.inet.fi

Jaakko Ropponen
puh. 044-7695746
jaakko.ropponen@pieksamaki.fi

Marja Torkkeli
puh. 0500-404853

Kaija Viljakainen
puh. 040-5163756
kaija.viljakainen@pp.inet.fi
 Tarkastuslautakunta

Risto Ockenström
puh. 040-5090060
risto.ockenström@gmail.com

Leena Multanen
puh. 050-9171099
leena.multanen@elisanet.fi


Pieksämäen Veden johtokunta

Leena Suhonen, puheenjohtaja
puh. 050-3402466

Pekka Teerijoki
puh. 045-2345837
pekka.teerijoki@suomi24.fi