Kaupunginvaltuusto

Kaupunginvaltuusto


Heikki Häkkinen
puh. 044-3369082
heikki.hakkinen@surffi.fi

 
Maritta Hämäläinen
puh. 044-5741228
maritta_hamalainen@hot.mail.com
 
Ilpo Hänninen
puh. 0400-759594
i.hanninen@luukku.com
 
Martti Karjalainen
puh. 0400-257102
 
Petri Karjalainen
puh. 0400-894505
petri.karjalainen@virtasalmenviljatuote.fi
 
Johanna Lehvonen
puh. 040-7473892
johanna.lehvonen@surffi.fi
 
Arvo Levänen
puh. 0400-240133
multalansora@pp.inet.fi
 
Anja Manninen
puh. 040-8696039
anja.manninen@diak.fi
 
Heikki Manninen
puh. 0400-651807
manninen.heikki@pp.inet.fi
 
Soili Moilanen, valtuuston puheenjohtaja
puh. 040-7426049
soili.moilanen@pieksamaki.fi
 
Leena Multanen
puh. 050-9171099
leena.multanen@elisanet.fi
 
Sakari Nenonen
puh. 0400-571132
sakari.nenonen@pp1.inet.fi
 
Risto Ockenström
puh. 040-5090060
risto.ockenström@gmail.com
 
Anu Rajasuo
puh. 050-3532874
anu.rajasuo@hotmail.com
 
Jaakko Ropponen
puh. 044-7695746
jaakko.ropponen@pieksamaki.fi
 
Pentti Skön
puh. 040-7550190
 
Leena Suhonen
puh. 050-3402466
leena.suhonen@vr.fi
 
Arja Tarvainen
puh. 040-5853213
arja.tarvainen@islab.fi