Alavuden Keskusta

Kunnallisjärjestö

Puheenjohtaja
Veli-Matti Koukeri
0407179331
veli-matti(at)koukeri.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Heli Rajalahti
0407320868
heli.rajalahti(at)alavus.fi

Sihteeri
Korhonen Heli
0407212513
korhonenheli53(at)gmail.com

 

Töysän paikallisyhdistys

Puheenjohtaja
Irma-Liisa Viitamäki
irmaliisa.viitamaki@gmail.com
puh. 040 502 8477

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jari Mäki-Lahna
jari.maki-lahna@kuusnetikka.fi
puh. 050 3090257

Sihteeri
Minna Hakala
minna.hakala@wippies.fi
puh. 040 534 0065

 

Töysän Ylipään
paikallisyhdistys

Alavuden paikallisyhdistys

Puheenjohtaja
Martti Pohjasniemi
Matarantie 7
63300 Alavus
martti@pohjasniemi.fi
puh. 040 557 7162

Varapuheenjohtaja
Markku Ylinen
Takakatu 92
63430 Kätkänjoki
markku.ylinen@kuusnetikka.fi
puh. 040 548 6802

Sihteeri
Vesa Laitila
Soukanperäntie 1005
63370 Taipale
vesa.laitila@kuusnetikka.fi
puh. 0400 927 737

Taloudenhoitaja
Olavi Kalliovaara
Rinteentie 136
63300 Alavus
olavi.kalliovaara@nic.fi
puh. 040 585 8169

 

Keskustanaiset

Puheenjohtaja
Irma-Liisa Viitamäki
irmaliisa.viitamaki@gmail.com
puh. 040 502 8477

Varapuheenjohtaja
Riitta Lahti
riitta.lahti@gmail.com
puh. 0400 264962

Sihteeri
Heli Rajalahti
heli.rajalahti(at)gmail.com
puh. 040 732 0868