Piirihallitus

Piirihallitus

 
Pj. Timo Silvan HAUSJÄRVI timo.silvan@mapmedical.fi
0400 - 713370
Vpj. Johanna Häggman          
FORSSA             jk.haggman@gmail.com
050 - 5151107
Vpj. Heikki Koskela
HÄMEENLINNA heikki.koskela@pp8.inet.fi
050 - 3743938
Sirpa Autio
JANAKKALA sirpa.autio@kolumbus.fi
050 - 3949337
Eeva Nurmi
HUMPPILA eeva.nurmi@surffi.net 0400 - 428629
Simo Pärssinen
TAMMELA simo.parssinen@hamk.fi
050 - 4022470
Tuomo Koski RIIHIMÄKI tuoska.koski@gmail.com
044 - 3251166
Pirkko Lokinperä HATTULA pirkko.lokinpera@kolumbus.fi
050 - 5571717
Rami Lehtinen
JOKIOINEN rami.k.lehtinen@gmail.com
050 - 4561511
Satu Hietanen
HAUSJÄRVI satu.hietanen@palvelunelio.fi
040 - 7276011
Asko Niemela
LOPPI niemela.asko@gmail.com
044 - 5082110

Sinikka Haapsamo
Keskustanaiset

HÄMEENLINNA
sinikka.haapsamo@gmail.com 0400 - 950704
Johanna Alanko
Keskustanuoret
YPÄJÄ maikku-kaikku@hotmail.com 050 - 9127643
MUUT

 

 

Marja Peltomäki Puoluevaltuusto

LOPPI
marja.peltomaki@pp.inet.fi 040 - 5272787
Antero Suonpää
Puoluevaltuusto
JOKIOINEN antero.suonpaa@jokioinen.fi
0400 - 439 285

Marjatta Rahkio

Puoluevaltuusto

HÄMEENLINNA marjatta@rahkio.fi
0500 - 165 335



Sirkka-Liisa Anttila
Kansanedustaja
Juha Rehula
Kansanedustaja
Martti Talja
Kansanedustaja

FORSSA


HOLLOLA

LAHTI
sirkka-liisa.anttila@eduskunta.fi

juha.rehula@eduskunta.fi

martti.talja@eduskunta.fi