Piirihallitus

Piirihallitus

 
Pj. Johanna Häggman  FORSSA jk.haggman@gmail.com
050 - 5151107
Vpj. Timo Silván           
HAUSJÄRVI          

timo.silvan@mapmedical.fi
0400 - 713370

Vpj. Timo Kaunisto
HÄMEENLINNA timo.kaunisto63@gmail.com
050 - 5121886
Juhani Pohjus
JANAKKALA juhani.pohjus@gmail.com
050 - 63173
Johanna Valtanen
HUMPPILA johanna.valtanen@live.com
040 - 5719347
Santra Rauhaniemi
TAMMELA  santrar@hotmail.com
050 -9110936
Lissa Joensuu RIIHIMÄKI  lissa.joensuu@icloud.com
044 - 2090701

Pirkko Lokinperä

HATTULA pirkko.lokinpera@kolumbus.fi
050 - 5571717

Liisa Tonteri

FORSSA
liisa.tonteri@gmail.com
040 - 7778230
Antero Suonpää
JOKIOINEN  antero.suonpaa@jokioinen.fi
0400 - 439285
   
Asko Niemela
LOPPI niemela.asko@gmail.com
044 - 5082110

Martti Mäenpää

HÄMEENLINNA

 marttim26@gmail.com
050 5755534

Olli-Pekka Kaunela

YPÄJÄ
ollipekka.kaunela@gmail.com
0400 - 611261

Marjut Kallioinen
Keskustanaiset

FORSSA
kallioinen.marjut@gmail.com 040 - 5532153
Lauri Hämäläinen
Keskustanuoret
ESPOO lauri.aa.hamalainen@gmail.com
045 - 1588050
MUUT

 

 

Marja Peltomäki Puoluevaltuusto

LOPPI
marja.peltomaki@pp.inet.fi
040 - 5272787
Antero Suonpää
Puoluevaltuusto
JOKIOINEN antero.suonpaa@jokioinen.fi
0400 - 439 285

Marjatta Rahkio
Puoluevaltuusto

HÄMEENLINNA marjatta@rahkio.fi
0500 - 165 335



Sirkka-Liisa Anttila
Kansanedustaja
Juha Rehula
Kansanedustaja
Martti Talja
Kansanedustaja

FORSSA


HOLLOLA

LAHTI
sirkka-liisa.anttila@eduskunta.fi

juha.rehula@eduskunta.fi

martti.talja@eduskunta.fi