Piirihallitus

Piirihallitus

 
Pj. Timo Silvan HAUSJÄRVI timo.silvan@mapmedical.fi
0400 - 713370
Vpj. Johanna Häggman          
FORSSA             jk.haggman@gmail.com
050 - 5151107
Vpj. Timo Kaunisto
HÄMEENLINNA timo.kaunisto63@gmail.com
050 - 5121886
Juhani Pohjus
JANAKKALA juhani.pohjus@gmail.com
050 - 63173
Johanna Valtanen
HUMPPILA johanna.valtanen@live.com 040 - 5719347
Simo Pärssinen
TAMMELA simo.parssinen@hamk.fi
050 - 4022470
Tuomo Koski RIIHIMÄKI tuoska.koski@gmail.com
044 - 3251166

Pirkko Lokinperä

HATTULA pirkko.lokinpera@kolumbus.fi
050 - 5571717

Liisa Tonteri

FORSSA
liisa.tonteri@gmail.com
040 - 7778230
Rami Lehtinen
JOKIOINEN rami.k.lehtinen@gmail.com
050 - 4561511
Satu Hietanen
HAUSJÄRVI satu.hietanen@palvelunelio.fi
040 - 7276011
Asko Niemela
LOPPI niemela.asko@gmail.com
044 - 5082110

Sirpa Larko

JOKIOINEN

sirpa.larko@larko.fi
050 - 63272

Aino Tuura

YPÄJÄ
0400 - 881892

Marjut Kallioinen
Keskustanaiset

FORSSA
kallioinen.marjut@gmail.com 040 - 5532153
Santra Rauhaniemi
Keskustanuoret
TAMMELA santrar@hotmail.com         050 - 9110936
MUUT

 

 

Marja Peltomäki Puoluevaltuusto

LOPPI
marja.peltomaki@pp.inet.fi 040 - 5272787
Antero Suonpää
Puoluevaltuusto
JOKIOINEN antero.suonpaa@jokioinen.fi
0400 - 439 285

Marjatta Rahkio
Puoluevaltuusto

HÄMEENLINNA marjatta@rahkio.fi
0500 - 165 335



Sirkka-Liisa Anttila
Kansanedustaja
Juha Rehula
Kansanedustaja
Martti Talja
Kansanedustaja

FORSSA


HOLLOLA

LAHTI
sirkka-liisa.anttila@eduskunta.fi

juha.rehula@eduskunta.fi

martti.talja@eduskunta.fi